We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
26
69
17
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
69
17
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I wanted a hotel in the Qingshan district & this was the closest that I could get. My room was very comfortable & well equipped. It was quiet with no street noise. It only had Chinese breakfast which is why I didn't give it the best rating. It is by far the best hotel in China that I have stayed in. I later moved to another hotel, close to where my friends lived. The hotel that I moved to was nowhere near as good as East Lake Hotel! It's a shame that it wasn't closer to Qingshan. Having said that, I would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank threewheelsgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 February 2015

Nice Hotel in Wuhan, with large room and all amenities available in the room, was nice place to stay over the weekend. The room I stayed in is showing signs of wear and tear, but not enough to put me off stayng there. The hotel has a large entrance lobby and the included breakfast has a great selection, (chinese breakfast not western breakfast) the staff are friendly and there was a english speaker at the front desk always available to assist with any questions you may have.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Superfastfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2008

Spent six days there while visiting Wuhan University. Not a great tourist location but large, well equipped rooms and extremely pleasant and helpful staff who tried hard to please. Easy to get taxis outside and some local shops across the road.
Hotel has a pool and a gym - rather busy with locals at weekends. Only one English language TV channel but good deal on Internet rates of 30 Yuan for 24-hours.

Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2008
2  Thank Ozzie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 July 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews