We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
62
293
100
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
293
100
13
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Business trip to Wuhan for a night stay and the hotel was booked by partner. Therefore, didn't done any research before check-in.

The hotel located at central of Wuhan and easy access for food, shopping and MRT station. We booked for Standard room and surprised that, room only come with twin beds instead of king bed. But we ok for that as we only stay a night here.

After step in to room, you will felt like the hotel like no refurbish before since built. All furniture like old style and the carpet like a lot of haze. Make me felt like oh no.

Luckily, we just stay a night here. You may find better than this.

Room tip: Wuhan City traffic was terrible in the morning and evening time which all people went to work, if you caught your flight, please out early.
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nonog18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2013

The hotel is centrally located near to the commercial centre. Very convenient and only 10 min walk to the exciting night market at Jian Hang Road. The room is spacious with comfortable bed, free WiFi and free Broadband in the room and the breakfast was excellent on the 27th floor. I really can't fault this hotel and the rate is among the lowest for a 4 stars in Wuhan. Highly recommended.

Room tip: we were on the 16th floor facing the north wing. I have read some adverse reports on this hotel and was sceptical on the way from the airport but serious it is good. Only thing unusual was they turned off the aircon because the outside temperature was averaging 12c in the day time and 7c at night.
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank don g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Located in the city centre. Very good price, only Rmb300 for a twin room. Room is small but clean. It is good for budget travellers and not looking for anything luxury. Many choices in the buffet breakfast. Provide free wifi.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piaHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2011

This was our least favorite hotel on our 2 week visit to China, Rooms were not very clean. Not up to 5* standard that the rest were. But very good shopping right outside your door. Go to the left not right when you exit.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MissBeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2011

Stayed with my daughter at this hotel last Christmas. This was the second time. The hotel is average. However, the panorama restaurant is quite something, it was very enjoyable having breakfast with views of Wuhan. The first floor Chinese restaurant has greatly improved since we stayed there in 2009. We had some trouble with our internet and the staff was very helpful. However, when a small plate slipped from my hands at breakfast and broke, I was presented with a bill of 60 Yuan for breaking the plate. This is something that would be unheard of in the country I come from!

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Huami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews