We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Travelocity
Hotels.comUS$78
ZenHotels.comUS$109
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
31
22
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
22
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2019

I have more tios..Your service is very good!We are feel live our famliy.Only one tip :your swimming poll so cold,my children can not play in swimming pool,and your chaning room`s air conditiong is closed.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 842,996,840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2019

I enjoyed my stay at Somerset. The staff was great. They had staff to help with communication which was a plus. The rooms were clean, location was great, clean gym, lobby and sauna/whirlpool area. There is a Starbucks right next door which was wonderful. The breakfast was great, a mix of Chinese and American. It is very convenient to metro (stop right in front) and lots of local shops!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank me2youdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2019

I was assigned a room with the number 19XX but the staff issued me two room cards only could let me go to the 15th floor and the 16th floor. I checked the 15th floor and the 16th floor but found there was no room 19XX on that floors. The manger told me it was a mistake and it was made by a new emplyee. That is totally unacceptable to me. This is not what I expected from Ascott.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector61811544475
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 April 2019

Clean and big enough, 24 hrs gym room is a plus, although there is MTR downstairs, but far away from main attractions, better to take taxi, no 24 hours convenience stall nearby, air conditioner is not quiet, but in terms of price, its value for money

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey23357224332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2019

We just spend one night at Somerset Wusheng Wuhan last week due to the flight transfer. The location is very good for subways from and to airport. and it close to many local food attractions.

But the interior of rooms and qualities are very low standard. Not that clean. Ask hotel to provide 2 heaters (the central heating was set very low in winter), but we only got 1 unit, and 1 blanket instead.

The breakfast was serviced through 7 floor restaurant, but it is not that good. I would recommend Not taking the package including the breakfast. You can easily to eat outside restaurant /or even street food nearby with much better qualify and cheaper.

Room tip: do not purchase the package including breakfast, not worth it! This is 2 stars level hotel only.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hocking156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews