We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Priceline
US$108
View deal
Trip.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$114
Booking.comUS$108
Lol.travelUS$146
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
1,146
37
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,146
37
7
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2020

This hotel is wonderfully located next to Han Street. It's a street with lots of nice restaurants and shopping. Check in and service of all staff are amazing.

The room is decent size and very comfortable. Elevator is also enough and fast.

I would stay here again if I am back in Wuhan.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SGO007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
李 亦珺, 总经理 at Wanda Realm Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm Wuhan as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Wanda Realm Wuhan will provide you a stay experience of warm, comfortable and efficient. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Last year stayed in Wanda Reign and this year stayed in Wanda Realm. Wanda has a really nice product, top of the line. The realm is a step down from the Reign, but most people won't notice the difference.

The room was modern, clean with great ammenties. Breakfast was wonderful.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ivyli0817, 前厅部经理 at Wanda Realm Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm Wuhan as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Wanda Hotels & Resorts consistently providing hospitality from our heart with a superior experience that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Fuli Wanda Realm Wuhan in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019

A great location situated adjacent to Han Street the pedestrian zone with all its restaurants, bars and shops and the linear park along the river bank. It is located on the green way walking/cycling zone out to and around East lake. The rooms appears to have been recently renovated although it was in no way jaded previously.The hotel staff are friendly and well trained. Walk across the road to its sister hotel and inspect the hotel lobby - magnificent.

Room tip: Select upper floors for wonderful illuminated, nighttime cityscapes
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Trevor Norman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ivyli0817, 前厅部经理 at Wanda Realm Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm Wuhan as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Wanda Realm Wuhan will provide you a stay experience of Warm, comfortable and efficient. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm Wuhan in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2018 via mobile

The room I got on hotel was fine. The meeting rooms was rater cold with too much AC. The restaurant was at first ok, but there where no change in the selection of food on the lunch buffet. I was there for a 5 Day meeting.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lisa Z, 经理 at Wanda Realm Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Dear guest, thank you for taking your valuable time to update your stay experience. We regret for the inconvenience has caused you, and we will increase food variety and change regularly according to your valuable advice. Thank you once again for choosing Wanda Realm Wuhan and hope this experience would not affect your trust in us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm Wuhan in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel which was a very good value. We selected a room on a club floor and upgraded to the use the Executive Lounge. The happy hour selection was very good and the breakfast selections were excellent. The pool and exercise rooms were very good. The hotel was located near the lake and right next to a large shopping district. This hotel is popular with local travelers and staff's knowledge of English is very limited.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plasalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lisa Z, 经理 at Wanda Realm Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm Wuhan as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for staying with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Also we will enhance training to improve staffs' knowledge of English immediately according to your valuable advice. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm Wuhan in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews