We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$56
PricelineUS$56
TravelocityUS$56
Booking.comUS$56
ZenHotels.comUS$81
FindHotelUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
787
35
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
787
35
6
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

Very good hotel with full facilities. Kids friendly thanks to the big children playground on the 2nd floor. Various food for breakfast. All personnel are very kind. A special thank to Ms Fang who helped us a lot before we checked in and during our stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank minwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Mrs. Wei, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience at Modena By Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan. It is heartwarming to read your review and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and high recognition to our newly upgrade Children Playground, with specially mentioned to our Sales Manager Ms. Tiffany Fang that have perfect your stay. It has surely given us the energy and motivation to continue and strive for high level of service. Yours Sincerely, John Png General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

Fraser Wuhan Zhuankou provide same level of service before and after COVID-19 spread in Wuhan, and also provide very strict anti-epidemic measures makes us feel safe and ease in their facilities! Meals and service are good as usual! I’d like to invite all of my friends to this hotel when they have stays in Wuhan!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Reonhardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manager General, 总经理 at Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Dear Reonhardt, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience at Modena By Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan. It is heartwarming to read your review, and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and our services. Guest’s health and safety are our top priority, although the authority has lower down the emergency level of Wuhan. However, we still maintain the highest standard of sanitation inside the property. Your compliment has surely given us the energy and motivation to continue and strive for high level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, John Png General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

Room is clean and new, comfortable.
Staff is very friendly and speaks good English.
The room has been sanitized before arrival, we appreciate such gesture after COVID time.
Location is near industrial zone and also near restaurants.
Pleasant stay I recommend.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank julours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manager General, 总经理 at Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Dear Julours, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience at Modena By Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan. It is heartwarming to read your review, and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and our services. Guest’s health and safety are our top priority, although the authority has lower down the emergency level of Wuhan. However, we still maintain the highest standard of sanitation inside the property. We will convey your recognition to Front Desk and Housekeeping, this will be a great motivation and encouragement to all of our team members.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, John Png General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

One day I bought a men’s pants from taobao but the lengths of pants a little too long. As I asked a manager in Modena office if they have any vendor to provide the hemming service, she sent a house keeping staff shortly after and took my pants out. 10-15 minutes later the house keeping staff gave my pants after the hemming service! And although I asked her to charge, she denied to take it... Thank you very much! Lisa and Kayla!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank daigog816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manager General, 总经理 at Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2020

Dear Mr. Goto, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us! It is an absolute pleasure having you and your family residing with us. Thank you so much for the endorsement and recognizing the team with specially mentioned Kayla from Housekeeping and Lisa from Operations. It will go a long way in motivating the team, with them knowing that their efforts are appreciated. Yours Sincerely, John Png General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

You can’t call Modena just a hotel, you feel at home here. Because you are welcome here and your pets. The service is top notch, the staff is always ready to help and make your life even easier
Room cleaning is always on time and of high quality.
The room has all household items. The beds are very comfortable.
The gym has all the necessary accessories.
In general, the hotel is located in a clean, green area. This is a completely different Wuhan (compared to the city center). In the area there are shops, restaurants, parks. Metro 10 minutes walk.
I recommend this hotel for both family and business travelers.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aztlanoa2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manager General, 总经理 at Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2020

Dear Mr. Aztlano, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience at Modena By Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan. It is heartwarming to read your review and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and our products together our services. It has surely given us the energy and motivation to continue and strive for high level of service. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to reach out any of our associate. Yours Sincerely, John Png General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews