We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$67
US$40
View deal
ZenHotels.comUS$67
getaroom.comUS$60
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
77
42
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
42
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Located at a nice location. Provide excellent service. Parking a car could be a problem. Breakfast is good with some nice choices. The rooms are little small, but they are nicely maintained and clean.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport790164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Good location. Kind staff. Breakfast is worth every penny for their buffet. Great selection.
Hotel seemed like it needed a makeover. Room was dingy and old. Needed updating. Easy walking to shopping. Helpful staff.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Adventure627663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

Very nice hotel opposite a park, nice bar and restaurant was very good, staff were very helpful and spoke english especially judy who helped us get a taxi to fangweng hanging cave restaurant and also offered us a late 2pm check out but we were already packed so she stored our cases for us when we went for lunch, when we needed to go to maoping port she organised a taxi for us, Wifi was good, we didnt have breakfast at the hotel but walked down a road by hotel and got some great spicy tofu bao buns from a street vendor.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

The Ramada is one of the nicest , central hotels in Yi Chang. The rooms are very clean and adequate providing for all of your needs and there is a very large gym . It is not much more expensive then other hotels in Yi Chang but it is worth spending the extra money as the service is outstanding.There is an executive lounge and two bedroom apartments for families. I stayed in a twin room with my son and it had lovely park views. We had originally booked another hotel which I wasn’t happy with so I moved hotels at short notice and the Ramada staff (especially Judy who spoke very good English) was so helpful in finding me a room. As Australians travelling to Yi Chang before our river cruise this was an overnight stay before embarking onto the ship however my husband left his iPhone in a taxi and the staff were so helpful and we managed to get it back at 4pm the next day before our cruise. The hotel staff helped us and let us have a late checkout until 4 pm with no extra charge which was amazing as this took the stress out of everything . They also ensured that we arrived to our cruise on time , driving us to the terminal. I would stay at this hotel again as everything is made easy. Thank you Ramada staff and Judy .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank beachesaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019

We did an overnight stay here before our Yangtze River Cruise. I wish we had booked for several nights and considered it a delightful and beautiful rest stop before venturing forth. The breakfast bar is the best ever for anywhere on the globe. Service is kind and thoughtful and excellent. We celebrated my husband's birthday with the best Chinese food ever. They even made longevity noodles for him as a gift. Beautiful neighborhood.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jubilodos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews