We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in South America! ”
Review of Pizzeria Carpaneto

Pizzeria Carpaneto
Ranked #16 of 894 Restaurants in Cali
Price range: US$9 - US$12
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We ate several times pizza on our 3 months travel so far but no one was as authentic and delicious as this one, just great!

Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PizzeriaCarpaneto, Propietario at Pizzeria Carpaneto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thanks for your review, it makes us proud of the dedication we put in our work!!!
Always welcome, Carpaneto... es su casa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Great pizza dough, variety of flavours, nice design. Good options of beverages. Great Coconut lemonade.

Thank xavim68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PizzeriaCarpaneto, Propietario at Pizzeria Carpaneto, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thanks for your review, hope to see you soon back in Carpaneto!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

we went for dinner with friends to this pizzeria and we were more than happy with the service. pizzas were amazing (best cappriciosa pizza I've had in years!!) and girls loved their salads. place is nicely decorated and staff is friendly and helpful - what not to like?

Thank Harri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PizzeriaCarpaneto, Propietario at Pizzeria Carpaneto, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks for your review, we hope to see you soon back in Carpaneto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Found this place with a pizza craving and was delighted to find that it was exactly what I was hoping for ! Lovely service as well

Thank Shani O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PizzeriaCarpaneto, Propietario at Pizzeria Carpaneto, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to serve customers like you! Hope to see you soon for more pizza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

With La Diva, this is the only pizzeria in Cali that delivers a pie close to the Italian original. Authentic crust, imported tomato paste, fresh mozzarella and quality toppings.

1  Thank Esteban P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Carpaneto also viewed

Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 

Been to Pizzeria Carpaneto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing