We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
736
169
50
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
169
50
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge front desk sushi restaurant market place restaurant best hotel in town small mall hotel staff great security excellent breakfast comfortable rooms excellent hotel room service location is great restaurants and bars hamburger nice room excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

It's very confortable hotel, the restaurant has a large menu and very tasty. all the amenities, gym, bar, etc. are very clean, and confortable. the people of the hotel is ver kindly and they are at your service to help.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gabriel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Very good location, great hotel overall. It was very clean, the staff was very nice. The breakfast was great, variety was very good. Easy check in and check out process. Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Cali.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 767lopezc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

The hotel is located in the Granada district. One of the safest districts in Cali. Friendly staffs and great service! There are many restaurants and bars within walking distance of the hotel. The Sushi bar in the lobby area is excellent!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bill162018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcosromanou, Director General at Cali Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear bill162018

We really appreciate your comments and recommendations.

Great to know that you enjoy our hotel, that the location was safe for you and close to any bar or restaurant of your preferences, also the excellent sushi at our restaurant.

Hope to continue serving you soon.

Best regards
Marcos Romano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Without being a luxurious resort the Marriott delivers a good experience and value for the business traveler.

Location is very convenient, and close to nice restaurants.

The food at the hotels in the restaurants is also good, and service is very caring.

Rooms are clean and updated.

The internet works outstandingly well (best ever hotel internet) capable of supporting video streaming on many devices at the same time.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank josepZ7581NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcosromanou, Director General at Cali Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear josepZ7581NA

Thank you for taking the time and share your comments with us.

Is great to know that you find a hotel with all the requirements you may have during your stay, good location, nice restaurants and food, updated rooms and excellent internet service.

Hope you continue visiting us again.

Best regards
Marcos Romano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Thank you very much. The room lived up to my expectations of comfort and cleanliness. I was there for a few hours only but was able to rest comfortably. I do find it difficult to have careted floors when luggage usually has wheels that can move a easily on carpeted floors.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour69874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcosromanou, Director General at Cali Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear GrandTour69874

We must thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay.

We appreciate that you stay few ours and you could rest comfortable, thank you for the feedback of the carpet we will take care of this.

Hope you can visit us back again.

Best regards
Marcos Romano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews