We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Santa Marta, corredor del correo. Para noches fantásticas.nights fantastic. 👌🏻💃🏼”

Lord Pepe Restaurante lounge
Ranked #113 of 384 Restaurants in Santa Marta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Cute

Recommending this place, is the best of santa marta .. nice attention, excellent cocktails and delicious food, dishes with very good presentation.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jackelineruiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Don't come here, save your money and go to ouzo (octopus) or soul food (chicken or shrimp). First we waited 2 hours for any sort of food to make it to our table. They couldn't give us any drinks as there was nothing available even though it states that there is rum and 7up etc... then they forgot one meal it was just a terrible experience and the staff don't know what is happening.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank ashleymF3658KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

It just wasn't very nice. We ordered starters to share which I'm not even sure what it was, all I could last was mayonnaise. We all ordered a mix of pastas and risottos and all was very average.
They tried hard with the presentation, all served in small glass square bowls.
Wouldn't return

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharonfv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lord Pepe Restaurante lounge also viewed

Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 

Been to Lord Pepe Restaurante lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing