We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$449
Hotels.comUS$449
TravelocityUS$449
AlgotelsUS$525
PricelineUS$339
Vio.comUS$339
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,850)
Filter reviews
2,851 results
Traveller rating
1,691
597
253
127
183
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,691
597
253
127
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower rock royalty council oak harvest buffet il mulino lobby bar steel pier food court ocean view dining options get away comedy show slot machines nice room indoor pool valet parking table games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 2,851 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

The casino is immaculate, the clean team does an amazing job. The maid service is superior. Anything you want or need is a phone call away. Sandpiper restaurant is Top Notch and the food was amazing. But Thanksgiving Buffet left us speechless

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ghostriffith143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danielle S, Guest Services / Front Office at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Ghostriffith143: Thank you for sharing the valuable feedback from your Thanksgiving visit to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City. Thank you for your kind words about our Housekeeping and Clean Teams! We're also thrilled to learn of your great experience at Sandpiper. At Hard Rock Atlantic City, it is our goal to provide all our guests with an exceptional gaming and entertainment experience. Please be assured that we've shared your review with our management team so they are aware of your kind words and happy experiences.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantic City’s ultimate entertainment destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2022

The Hard Rock Rocks!!! We saw live band almost every night!!! No more Ocean Resorts!! Hard Rock from now on!!! Great rooms and service! We plan to be back next month we family. A workmate referral got us here. Thanks workmate!

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danielle S, Guest Services / Front Office at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear timothybZ1489SX: Thank you for sharing the valuable feedback from your recent visit to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the live music around property! At Hard Rock Atlantic City, it is our goal to provide all our guests with an exceptional gaming and entertainment experience. Please be assured that we've shared your review with our management team so they are aware of your kind words and happy experiences.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantic City’s ultimate entertainment destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2022 via mobile

What a great experience. It was always good but Maximilian at check in went out if his way to get me what I need ... A true professional!! Not that crowded except on Thanksgiving afternoon but still OK. Had plenty to eat, played and won a bit, and to me, they deserve more than 5 stars.

Room tip: A tip ... The north tower is a bit of a walk from the casino so ask for south tower if you need it.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank thetravelor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danielle S, Guest Services / Front Office at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

Dear thetraveler2: Thank you for sharing the valuable feedback from your recent visit to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City. We’re delighted to hear that you received great service from Maximilian and enjoyed your time with us! At Hard Rock Atlantic City, it is our goal to provide all our guests with an exceptional gaming and entertainment experience. Please be assured that we've shared your review with our management team so they are aware of your kind words and happy experiences.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantic City’s ultimate entertainment destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022 via mobile

This is my fav hotel in Atlantic City. I love the layout, ambiance, food selection, shopping, decor. Staff is friendly and flexible rooms are excellent and comfortable. Housekeeping is an issue in south tower which is why j generally stay in the more secluded north tower.

Room tip: North tower is quieter. Monday to Thursday is best time to be here. Must try il Mulino restaurant
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank agnes9971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danielle S, Guest Services / Front Office at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

Dear agnes9971: Thank you for sharing the valuable feedback from your recent visits to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City. We’re delighted to hear that you continue to receive great service and have great experiences! At Hard Rock Atlantic City, it is our goal to provide all our guests with an exceptional gaming and entertainment experience. Please be assured that we've shared your review with our management team so they are aware of your kind words and housekeeping suggestions for improvement.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantic City’s ultimate entertainment destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Do not use Valet Parking and maybe stay away altogether. Valet damage and broke my glove box, clearly going through it. They take zero responsibility and simply send a standard letter to say it was pre-existing and not their problem. We summitted our valet ticket when it is slow and valets are standing around. The machine says three minutes, people behind us get their car right away but were still waiting. After about 10 minutes plus here comes the car with the glove box on the floor. Your at risk when using Hard Rock Valet.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Service
1  Thank billaJ4680JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danielle S, Guest Services / Front Office at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

Dear billaJ4680JL: Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment with your Valet experience. At Hard Rock Atlantic City, it is our goal to provide all our guests with an exceptional gaming and entertainment experience. Please be assured that we've shared your review with our Valet management team so they are aware of your thoughts and experiences.

We value your patronage and hope you’ll consider joining us again at Atlantic City’s ultimate entertainment destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews