We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Resorts Casino Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$88
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$86
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,134)
Filter reviews
4,134 results
Traveller rating
1,661
1,292
635
280
266
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,661
1,292
635
280
266
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadsticksrendezvous towerocean towerland sharkburger bardunkin donutsfood courtsteel piernew towerbeach barslot machinesget awaygreat roomtable gamesself parkingmargaritavillelandshark
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 4,134 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The stay was great. Overall the experience was A1. Only had one problem of a staff member by passing my do not disturb sign and coming into my room. Kids loved that we didn't really have to leave the hotel for anything.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pamela1vonne86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Exceeded expectations. My friends and I usually stay at the trop, so the only downside to resorts is the far end of the boardwalk location when referencing that. The room (Ocean Tower) was excellent, and the gaming floor was great. $10 mins on craps at all times is fantastic.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexgivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Visited Resorts for first time in over 20 years due to a very good online special. Was very, very pleased. A clean, efficient and friendly place. My wife and I had a wonderful 3 day stay. For quality, service and value, Breadsticks Cafe is unbeatable. BUT every other venue we had meals at were also very good. Nice relaxing, trouble free stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lew217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Decided to do a weekend honeymoon in AC and Resorts never fails to disappoint. Everything was above my expectations. Cleanliness, service by staff, valet, restaurants on premises were A1! Will definitely come back this summer with our family.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisamarie_velazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

So we are Borgata people. We are hotel people. I am a hotel manager and my lady is a spa manager. We crave good service. This hotel had the best service I have ever seen (in many departments).
Front Desk: B+
Housekeeping: A++
Restaurant Staff: B+
Casino Staff: A+
Promotions Desk: A+
ETC.

When we checked in, our room was a little dirty. It had a bottle cap and a bunch of crumbs on the floor. When we called hskp, the director of hskp came to the room with a room attendant. She showed her how to fix the problem along with apologizing and giving us a $40 food and bev. credit. That was amazing. The credit was great but she was super accommodating. The casino floor is fun and energetic as well.
People, give this place a chance. They recently re-did their rooms in the ocean tower and they are gorgeous. I have always been hesitant to try it out but now that we did, we can not wait to come back:)

Room Tip: Coral Suite is a must.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews