We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$180
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$227
US$183
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$323
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Chelsea Pub and Inn(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$229
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$620
US$465
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
2
1
12
8
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
12
8
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel on the 3th of July, 2016. We walked on the carpet barefoot thinking that it's clean but our feet turned black. It was literally black! It was that dirty! The worst of all, my friend got bed bugs bite everywhere in her legs. Up to now, it's not totally healed. The marks are still there and it looks ugly. We have photos to back this up. Stay away from this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank AribaRi_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Holes in the door, mold in the shower and bullet holes in the curtain. There was also a piece of metal sticking out of the air conditioning unit. Asked for another room and we were placed in the same room with a few less holes. Needless to say we got a refund and went somewhere else. Stay away from here!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed here in March for a few days due to unavailability at other places. Since we were travelling for work a friend of mine paid for the motel so no complaint on the tariff. It's basically a run in- run out motel. It's scary because the access to the room is open from the nearby parkway with little or no management control of who gets in or gets out to the rooms. It can get scary. The coffee machine was broke 2 days out of the 3 days we stayed there. The gentleman Mr. Solomon at the reception is a kind soft spoken man. But that's not enough. Not much complaint about the cleanliness it was tidy.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AasifW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

They also run a parking service out of their spaces. Sounds nice especially at the rate of $5 per 8 hours. Don't trust your car or time here. Cockroaches come out on the hotel exterior walls at night (so we could only imagine what's on the inside). They have a parking attendant booth, but really the worker comes from behind the hotel desk. Bluntly put they try to swindle you. Demanding more money upon leaving. Yelling & Cussing at clients to demand the parking money though you pay as soon as you park. The moment it is stated "I'll just step outside and call the police to get this all sorted out" (because the previous guy was already paid) the worker turns as kind as possible! To the point of basically begging not to have police at his establishment. Very shady. Not recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarleyDree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

This is your basic mid-level hotel / motel set up. I sometimes stay here for the excellent location. A block from the boardwalk and right next door to the Tropicana. This is the best option for budget travelers who don't want to pay astronomical lodging fees during summer weekends. Weekday and winter travelers will find better value at this price at some of the boardwalk casino hotels like the Taj Mahal and Tropicana.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews