We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
29 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Expedia.com
US$117
US$94
View deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Agoda.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$99
Trip.comUS$117
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,559)
Filter reviews
6,559 results
Traveller rating
3,565
1,646
647
312
389
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,565
1,646
647
312
389
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiore suite old homestead water club gypsy bar comedy show wolfgang puck bobby flay classic room comedy club living room outdoor pool hotel is beautiful food court poker room slot machines las vegas get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 6,559 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Used to be one of the best places in AC, but it is time to renovate. The room we good need some basic painting ! Due to pandemic all is weird! You can not have even a bottle of water to your table after 10pm, but that’s not the hotel fault , I guess just silly NJ laws! You can play and spend your money, but you can’t get drinks after 10pm

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank geolit2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Be aware of a very bad move at Borgata casino floor where they removed the blackout curtains of B Bar. B Bar is a circular big bar sitting at the center of the casino floor. Over the weekend, the B bar is full of people wearing NO masks sitting around the rim of the bar talking, it would spread Covid virus in all directions into the casino floor endangering guests playing slots and tables. Other AC casinos all closed their bars for the safety of their guests but Borgata did something that wasn't even before pandemic: removing B Bar's curtains. One has to wonder what's about ? Maybe to dilute virus inside the Bar, but it's at the expense of vast majority of guests on floor. If you are afraid of Covid virus, avoid the place.

Date of stay: February 2021
4  Thank jamescB7330WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

So we took a girls trip to the Borgata. I have been to the Borgata a few times before, but many years ago I would stay at the Water Club. They're not opened just yet so we stayed on the Borgata side. I called and booked early check in because we were getting there first thing in the morning. Our room was ready right away. The front desk was so nice and offered me whatever view and floor I wanted. So I booked a high floor with the city view. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We went Friday-Sunday. The hotel didn't really start getting busy until Saturday. The machines payed out pretty well. A friend of mine won $800.00 on 2 different occasions on the slots.

We went to Starbucks every morning. The lines were usually pretty long. And we mostly ate in the Marketplace cafeteria . Most meals down there expect to pay like $12.00-$14.00 but everything was good.

The Mlife desk was super helpful and friendly as well. I went to get my new cards, and she gave me a parking pass for the weekend so I wouldn't have to pay.

Overall we had a good time. Only bad thing was Sunday when we left we had to drive home in an unexpected white out snow storm for 2 hours and none of those roads were treated with anything. Very scary experience. But of course no fault of the hotel. I was able to score some comps and slot dollars so I booked another weekend to return this month

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mlw5003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Just another fraudulent casino added to the list of online casinos in Pennsylvania. You'll never win anything I promise you that. There isn't luck just losing their slots if you can call them that pay absolutely nothing

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Methodsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Hotel was not equipped to handle the amount of guests - the restaurants were over booked - the pool was never available - the bed was really uncomfortable and we had cigarette holes in our chair. I thought this was to be one of the nicest places to stay in AC but it was definitely a disappointment.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sitraveler713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews