We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast In Atlantic City, NJ on the Boardwalk.”

Breadsticks Cafe & Grill
Ranked #18 of 423 Restaurants in Atlantic City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Recently undergoing a total redesign, Breadstick's new look and feel has added another level of energy to the thriving Resorts Casino Hotel, home of Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville. Along with a full breakfast menu served from opening to closing, Breadsticks' offerings range from award winning chowders, hand-crafted burgers, hot and cold sandwiches, to mouth watering steaks, fresh seafood and fantastic daily specials, Breadsticks has something for everyone. A full bar is available including wines by the glass and bottle, bottled beer, Sangrias made fresh every day, and a variety of smoothies. Throw in amazing service, panoramic, unobstructed views of the ocean, world famous beach, boardwalk, and Steel Pier, and you have all the elements of the perfect dining experience, as Breadsticks will not disappoint. Located on the Dining Level, no stay at Resorts Casino Hotel is complete without a visit to Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The atmosphere was great, sitting there looking out the window down onto the boardwalk and looking out at the Atlantic Ocean, very relaxing. The food and service working hand in hand was very graceful and welcoming. It was a good morning just by being there. The other customers seemed very satisfied also. Breakfast was Tea; fruit; scrambled eggs w/bacon & wheat toast and jelly and of course your morning newspaper. If ever in the area please stop in and have a very good breakfast. I highly recommend it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MLB52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 December 2017

Thank you for the great review, your feedback is appreciated. We're happy to hear that you decided to start your morning off by coming to breadsticks. Enjoying the scenery with breakfast and a paper, can't beat that. We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (754)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 754 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2017

Stopped in for breakfast our first morning there and both decided on the omelets. Omelets included potatoes and toast, the price was reasonable for the amount that you received. Nice view of the ocean and boardwalk from our table. Our waiter was okay, but the server walking around making sure everyone had plenty of coffee was very friendly and attentive. We would recommend to others and will continue stopping in when in the area...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MIKENGIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 December 2017

Thank you for your review, your input is greatly appreciated.We're glad to hear you had a wonderful view of the ocean while enjoying your breakfast. We hope to see you again sometime soon so we can turn an okay experience to an extravagant one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

I had a crab cake sandwich which was delicious... My fiancé had a Rueben Sandwich. Our server was Santiago who was excellent...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Louis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 December 2017

Thank you for the great review, your feedback is appreciated. We're happy to hear that you and your fiancé (Best of luck to you both!) could find something you liked on our menu and Santiago could provide with you with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

A wonderful view of the boardwalk and ocean, breakfast is not too expensive and very good, service is great.

Thank dcd0127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 November 2017

Thank you for the review, your input is appreciated. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast at Breadsticks and encourage you to come back for lunch or dinner to try our diverse evening menu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Friendly staff, good food and decent prices. The waitress was really attentive and friendly. The people working there were very polite and friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jpmarble08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 November 2017

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breadsticks Cafe & Grill also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Breadsticks Cafe & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing