We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rijeka apartment”

Review of Studio Fiume-Potok

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sophie727...
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Rijeka apartment”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely and clean,full furnished apartment with perfect location.Hosts are very nice and helpful. Best what you can get for that price. Fully recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review. Very happy to hear that you liked it. Hopefully we will see you again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joris K
1 review
“Amazing location/accomod”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The accomodation was great! We arrived by train and it was a 3 minutes walk to the appartment. The host of the accomodation was already there and showed us the place with Some extra information about Rijeka( gave us tips about where to eat and where to go) . We also had ( after our stay ) a problem with getting our backpacks to another location in Rijeka but he brought them with his car. He was really nice! The place is near the centre (5 min walk). The supermarket is 20m from the accomodation. We enjoyed our time in Rijeka Thanks to the host and the accomodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahhofm...
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
“Small flat with everything you need”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Small flat near the city center, excellent accommodation, friendly, helpful and communicative hosts (thanks to Edita and Damir!); You have everything you need, even a washing machine and portable wifi! Tremendous and highly recommendable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed our apartment. It was great to have you....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing