We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Agoda.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
eDreamsUS$84
Trip.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveller rating
779
127
23
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
779
127
23
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews real paradise blue hole bedouin tent paradise on earth facing the sea bedouin tea spent nights amazing place mountains wael egypt diving trips gulf balconies relaxation desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 935 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Clean, best value for money and the staff is very very friendly. Best view ever. Perfect location where it is very calm and serene but also not far from the city only 5 mins. Totally recommended to everyone .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mohamedgamal2594
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 23 August 2021

Dear Mohamed,

Thank you for staying at Dahab Paradise and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the sea view and our location. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

this was my second time staying in dahab paradise and it's truly a paradise in dahab, the perfect room with the perfect view ,the perfect staff and the perfect destination if you are looking for a relaxed and chill vacation,
at first we booked a different hotel for a change and the next day we found our selves running to dahab paradise as the first hotel was the same price and not even half nor quarter the service or the hospitality we always find in dahab paradise

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suzanneshawkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 23 August 2021

Dear Suzanne,

Thank you for staying at Dahab Paradise and for giving us an excellent rating

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the sea view from your room and had a relaxing vacation.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing view, friendly and nice stuff. I would recommend the place and definitely will come again. Food is nice and we'll deserved. Location and the view by the sea. Room is clean and very nice. The beach is small and u need to cross the road. Thanks for the great vacation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hossamr378
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 23 August 2021

Dear Hossam,

Thank you for staying at Dahab Paradise and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the view, food & our location. We are looking forward to welcome you back for another great vacation.

Kind regards,

Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

This is my second time here and i fell in love with the hotel for the second time ❤️
I love the rooms, the pool, the staff, the food, the view and everything about this place, i recommend it to anyone coming to dahab to relax and chill,
Thank you for making my vacation awesome ❤️
It is really a paradise in dahab

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank maramm266
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 23 August 2021

Dear Maramm,

Thank you for staying at Dahab Paradise for the second time. We are always happy to see our valuable guests are returning.

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are very happy to hear that you had an awesome vacation.


We are looking forward to welcome you soon in Paradise.

Kind regards,

Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Dahab Paradise is truly your laid-back destination to be. Staff are an extremely friendly bunch, place is very calm and soothing with a one hell of a view. Breakfast is a must have at this place; very oriental and homegrown.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an experience

P.S don’t forget to say hi to their dog, Tika..she’s a sweetheart.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank osheliby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 23 August 2021

Dear Osheliby,

Thank you for staying at Dahab Paradise and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel atmosphere, sea view, and breakfast buffet.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews