We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alf Leila Boutique Hotel.(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dahab Bay Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Bedouin Moon Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
48
13
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
13
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive centreteraceegyptseatripsguys
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

The Bedouin Lodge Dive Center is located at the seafront of Dahab overlooking the Red Sea. The rooms are tidy, clean and very very reasonably priced. Some rooms have recently been refurbished. The restaurant provides a menu with a variety of traditional Egyptian , vegetarian and lots of other delicious dishes. The Dive center is the real jewel and you can expect to find friendly professional divers who will make your dive experience a truly fun and mesmerizing experience.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pablo Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maikeee1, General Manager at Bedouin Lodge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Ya Pablo,
always happy to receive such a nice feedback :-)
All we can say: Come back soon & bring your friends along!
Thank you
& warm greetings from the Lodge Team
xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Really enjoyed the stay at this place. Because a shortage of tourists, I got the sea view room which was very decent and had an awesome view! Located just by the sea. Friendly staff and good food. Prices are very much ok.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThomasCos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maikeee1, Manager at Bedouin Lodge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Hello Thomas,
happy to read that you did enjoy your stay.
What can we say ...? Just: come back anytime!!!
:-)
Warm regards
The Bedouin Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This is literally my best place in Egypt. It is an amazing place right in the middle of everything. OMG the staff are amazing, really wonderful and helpful. They speak good English too. They can arrange all your trips for you and anything you need. The chef is superb. You really must visit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tsderonke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

When i say good quality i refer to Egypt who is kinda ruin everywhere :)
His was the most quality budget place i found: rooms quite clean, hot water and lot of effort to keap everytbing clean.
And a very very kind stuff and terace.
The place has good private bathrooms and even the meal are good and price competitive for the area.You can have a real good breakfast for 25 egp or an amazing seafood soup for 40-50egp.A real big one full of calamars and schrimps, fresh from the sea :)
I liked this place and i will come back for sure.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gabriel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maikeee1, Manager at Bedouin Lodge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Hello Gabriel,
good to read that you did enjoy your stay.
So ... we do look forward to welcome you again Inshallah with loads of friends ;-)
So long ...
The Bedouin Lodge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Great!!! The most frienly and helpfull staff I we ever seen. 1-minute to sea (directly on Masbat), but very quiet place. Good house reef. Good, сlean and not expensive restorant in hotel. Basic and clean room. And very-very low prices) Good place for divers, surfers, trekers, yoga and relax.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pacy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuleimanS_13, Owner at Bedouin Lodge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2017

Hello Pacy .... happy about your positive words. And happy that you enjoyed your holiday at our place. Looking forward to welcome you again here. The Bedouins :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews