We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$295
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$295
TravelocityUS$295
Trip.com
CheapTickets
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
1,568
420
205
133
211
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,568
420
205
133
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hour bar hotel rep aqua park beach bar quad biking great holiday main restaurant every evening cleaned daily second home family holiday italian restaurant nice beach special thanks kamal pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

never believe what writing in good reviews about that hotel really cant believe how that even true to have many good reviews and hotel full of problems and dirty no cleaning nothing rooms are night mare need maintenance and broken neve visit again

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edwardfZ7141MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Salama, Revenue Management at Bellagio Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear Mr. Edward,

Greetings from Bellagio Beach resort & SPA.
Please be informed that our hotel was under full renovation operation since early 2020, hence your review was on 31.03.21!
However, Please rest assured that our hotel is now fully renovated and will be ready to receive our dear guests during July 2021.
We wish you could have a chance to check our hotel after renovation.
Looking forward to wecloming you soon to our hotel.
Michael Salama
Ecommerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean as well, the food was good. The beach was nice. There were some nice activities to do there at night. I didn't try the bungalows. The pool was clean and the all-inclusive option was very satisfying.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Addicted-to-trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2020

Worst hotel i've ever stayed at. Stayed with family in March. Had requested ground floor room due to family member having disability. Was told none available unless paid for upgrade. . I pointed out my holiday voucher which clearly said person requires ground floor accommodation. Spoke with manager next day and was offered a ground floor room and free upgrade but this did not suit as to get to the ground floor rooms you had to ascend/descend a steep ramp so not good for wheelchair access. Showers and rooms in main hotel complex were dated and hot water a problem. Irish bar was like the oldest weatherspoons on the planet and broken glass with tape across in entrance door. No hot food when we arrived at 9pm but there were bread rolls. Floor tiles on corridor were broken and poor lighting so a person could easily fall. Rep Kamel took money from my credit card for trips and totalled £280 however when paid on Halifax clarity credit card came to £336. He said this was bank fee ( used my clarity card all over the world and never paid a bank fee). As our trip to Cairo was cancelled I had asked for the refund to be put back on my credit card but he sent a friend of his to the hotel who only gave me cash so lost £56 in transaction charges. Due to borders starting to close around the world, we were moved to sister hotel in El Gouna until we could get a rescue flight home. Had a few days stay there which was really lovely but food was nicer at Panorama, Hurghada. Staff who went the extra mile were Amin, what a really nice man and helped us amongst all the mayhem.Also Carlos who had a shop within the complex. It was not all inclusive as bar kept closing. Lift also was broke for the 3 days we stayed at the Panorama, Hurghada.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angela_wroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2020

DO NOT BELIEVE GOOD REVIEWS - THEY HAVE BEEN WRITTEN BY REPS AT HOTEL ON GUESTS BEHALVES!!!

The hotel is a shamble! When we arrived to the hotel, the check in was done with ease. Everything explained to us and we were taken to our room. The hotel looks like its about to fall apart.

Bus boys bought our suitcases to the room and luckily we were all situated next to each other. We freshened up and went downstairs to get some food. When we all met up my mum and dad told us they had changed rooms to the other side of the hotel as they had no hot water. Something we all discovered through the week, along with the shower falling apart and leaking.

The food was okay generally through the week, however very little options for vegetarians. There was only one good day where they did an Indian theme and the food was on point.

Anime team were nice people but their planned activities and evening shows were quite boring.

We booked our excursions with the rep in the hotel.. BIG MISTAKE! The excursions were a nightmare to the point that we were actually scared to be on them as well as being preyed on my lads on the excursion. When we asked for a refund it was denied and the rep did not care at all.

There is also very little to do around the hotel.

We had actually booked the hotel based on the reviews on Tripadvisor however found out after our first night that the anime team go around asking for guests phones so they can write up the reviews themselves, the more they get the more commission they make.

SO ALL IN ALL MOST GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! WASTED MONEY AND BIRTHDAY RUINED - THANKS PANORAMA

Room tip: do not book!
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mumtas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2020 via mobile

Had a 2 week stay here in Feb. We booked a bungalow which was just lovely .After only one night they started work on a new pool next to our bungalow and offered us an upgrade to a deluxe room. We preferred the bungalow to be honest .. but they then upgraded us to a swim up room.
We changed rooms and just had a lovely stay. The staff here are all friendly and personable and always looking for ways to help.
My cousin got a tummy bug while here and Mohammed in the restaurant gave me a plate to take to her with some lovely fruit on to settle her tummy.
We didn't have much to do with the animation team but they seemed friendly and willing to help too. Always said hello.
Restaurant was good .. plenty of choice .. egg and pancake station for the mornings .. fried eggs were fab. Pasta station for evening meals. Clean and well presented staff.
They lady that makes the bread outside does a fabulous job .. her bread was my favourite thing to eat in 2 weeks.
Beach has really shallow water and plenty of sunbeds .. we never had a issue.
They have a flamingo that wanders around happily on the beach.. he will at some point come and see you ..
Plenty of pools and they were building more for kids..I think they were starting to build on on the beach too.. this being the only reason we won't return.. the relative peace will be gone ..
Overall a really lovely stay .. fabulous staff .. lovely beach .

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sharon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews