We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$126
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
US$137
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$282
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Prima Life Makadi(Makadi Bay)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$268
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$245
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$404
US$353
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$310
US$298
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
10
21
29
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
21
29
12
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2012

I travelled with my girlfriend. Before we came to Hurghada we didn´t know in which hotel we will be placed. And then we came to hotel Al Mashrabiya. Our first contact with reception man, Mr. Mohamed Esmail was very professional. He is very kind and friendly. And during whole vacation we had very good relationship.
I would like to say thanks to Islam - Tito. He is the best beach barman on the world.
We had very great time with animation team - Lucka, Tito, Jamaica and Kuku. About their animations we can´t talk in words, becouse they are really something special. I recomend you to come in Mashrabiya hotel to watch their show. You will enyoj it.
I would like to say thanks to staff in the kitchen. We had very good food.
We want to give praise to all staff becouse we saw that they wish to do everything good for this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Igor Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Al Mashrabiya is beautiful hotel,with a very nice beach, and very nice people. The room are smaller, but very comfortable, i felt really like at home. The beach is clean and very, very nice. Stuff on the beach and in the all hotel is very friendly, when u need something, they do everything for making u happy!!!!!!!! ..... The food is very taste,lot of sweeties, meal, and u can eat everything u want!!!!!!! Number 1*!!!!! .... Not good for a diet :p ..... I really hope, that i ll come back again to this hotel, cause it was the best time of my life!!! .... Special thanks for Happy ANimation Team, for a great time, lot of fun!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MonikaNTeplice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Best vacation of my life in a beautiful hotel that is the true image of Egypt. Great compliments to all employees who are immeasurable kindness made ​​me feel more than welcome.Wonderful people, a comfortable hotel, nice food, beautiful beach and many GOOD FUN...YOU MUST TO FEEL AND SEE THAT! Also much gratitude for the wonderful moments spent whit <3 HAPPY TEAM <3 of animators Jamaica,Tito,Sherif and Koko! Thank you all! <3 Al Mashrabiya

Room Tip: rooms on the second floor overlooking the pool and beach
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Seka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

Pharao Hotel Al Mashrabiya is one of the greenest hotels in Hurghada. It has a beautiful small sand beach where you can swim along with some fishes living in Red Sea. I liked the tranquility there. The hotel is situated in the beginning of a 8 km long tourist alley.
The food was good, even more than expected.
To be honest, my room wasn't perfectly clean, the sheet had stains and I didn't have the towells changed, but it wasn't a big problem, because you stay in the room only to take a shower or sleep.
The point is that when you are well disposed towards everything, you get only positive impressions from the vacation and vice versa.
If I travel to Hurghada again, I would choose the same hotel to stay in. :)

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank yana_blue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: اختر الغرف العاليه على اليسار عند دخول القريه
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews