We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,520)
Filter reviews
2,520 results
Traveller rating
1,607
638
179
59
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,607
638
179
59
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team island bar private beach sea view breakfast and dinner half board kids club special thanks nice pool italian restaurant house keeping second home main restaurant amazing hotel fish guest relations relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 2,520 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

This Hotel is gorgeous, rooms are spacious and very clean. All rooms can see the beautiful red Sea .

Hotel has several recreations and activities: billiard hall, diving center incl diving lesson , and Boat trips .

The atmosphere of this hotel is very relaxing too.

The Staff is very professional and extremely helpful.

The hotel is very convenient for couples, friends or Family .

Description of hotel and photos on net are exactly as in reality.

Wifi is free all over the hótel except inside guest-rooms !

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Nermine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelationhrgeg, Guest Relations Manager at Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Nermine E
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Amazing! The personalized attention by the always friendly personnel makes one feel as at a boutique-hotel. Excellent service, clean and nice hotel right on a sandy beach, in a little bay with its own cute island. We want to THANK all the staff for the exquisite service. Can't wait to get back when we'll have a chance!

Room tip: The sea view deluxe rooms are really nice. We could actually admire the sunrise from the bed.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ecofan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelationhrgeg, Guest Relations Manager at Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear ecofan
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. . Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

It was our first time in Hurghada and our first time in the Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort. In short: It was great! The hotel is close to the sea with its own little island and many bars where all inclusive tourists like us could choose from the all inclusive menu delicious drinks and food. I recommend to have cocktail at the sunset beach bar and view the amazing sunset and thereafter to either go to the wonderful all inclusive restaurant (with many delicious local dishes too) or to enjoy the romantic atmosphere in the formidable Tuscany restaurant!

Many thanks to the friendly staff on the front desk, bars, restaurant and the marketing manager Mostafa! He even tought us Arabic language and Arabic dance! Many thanks also to the other staff which regularly passed by and assisted us in learning the basics of Arabic language. Excellent service!

We also had a package of six oriental massages which allowed us to relax in the spa center. They offer a great variety of different treatments with special offers if you ask.

We have been there in the first week of February. Every day sunshine! Temperature was about 25 to 30 degrees Celsius. The sea temperature was about 22 degrees, quite fresh but one could go swimming every day. Above all there is a pool too where the water temperature was just fine for those who prefer it warmer!

We will come again that’s for sure!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fulong3388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelationhrgeg, Guest Relations Manager at Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Fulong3388
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

i arrived at Marriott hotel early morning after a long trip i was shown a lovely room which was very clean and comfortable and close to the elevator's
I wanna to thank front office team especially to remon and Sara and aml
the best front office team seen on my life
thanks for Valentina and Sacha animation team

Yours truly

Karim Hassan

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank karim a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelationhrgeg, Guest Relations Manager at Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Karim Hassan
Thank you sharing your travel experience with us. We will be happy to host you again any time you will visit Hurghada Marriott. Sure we will pass your regards to mentioned hotel team members. Thank you once again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We stayed here before getting on our liveaboard and after we got off. The staff was great, especially Waleed Elmadah and his staff. They went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. The hotel was very clean, the food was good and the staff were attentive. I would not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelationhrgeg, Guest Relations Manager at Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Scott M thank you for writing review 3ven for short stay with us. We do appreciate such support and we will gladly host you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews