We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Empire Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$262
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$231
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh Resort(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SENTIDO Palm Royale(Hurghada)
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MinaMark Beach Resort(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
40
32
38
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
32
38
12
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2011

I will never recommend this place the staff is very rude spc. The front office the food is rubbish....

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AngelAttia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

I travel a lot and trust me you don't wanna go to this terrible place. Worst reception staff as they made us wait more than 30 minutes after 2:00 pm which is the check in strat time for no valid reason while they had a lot of vacant rooms as we saw that on his sheet he was filling in. The room are absolutely rubbish, AC isn't cooling the room at all as i left the room for more than 4 hours and came back and it's still hot while the AC was left switched on. And finally, we found 2 lepards running on the curtain and ran to the cieling, went down to the reception and they didn't even bother about it, the clerk told us that he will send someone to check the room for lepards to see if any is there which is rediculous as i told him that the lepards won't wait for you to send someone up. however, he sent someone up ignoring my instructions of not to send anyone up to our room, they then changed this room for us and then we recieved a call fron the reception saying that their guy checked the room and found nothing which is mock up actually. This is my experience with this hotel, so going there is up to you. Cheers.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jackryan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

Clean rooms, very kind staff, air condition and safe box in the room, clean towels and sheets every day, tasty food. All recommendations! I would give it 3 stars. Best quality-price ratio.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anchy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

Egypt ia awfull place, everyone is trying to steal and cheat you everywhere. And it´s so dirty everywhere in Hurghada, once one dead dog lied there besides our hotel all our vacation.. the smell was disgusting..

and the hotel.. I sat on the toilet, and the back of the seat went broken.. so, I told to the reseption what happened, and they charged me 18 euros for that.. in the hotel, where everything is breaking.. one person in our hotel sat on the chair.. it was broken too.. but he did not have to pay for that.. maybe, because he didn´t say about that.

The elevevators didn´t work.

and, oh, even I payed this 18 euros, they did not fix it.. like nothing else there either..

I go to Egypt only for diving.. but tI never go that "so called hotel" never, ever again.

Avoid it, if you can!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Riitta62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2011

This hotel was very wheelchair accessible and the room was cleaned every day without fail even at short notice late at night when I was unwell. There is a pharmacy directly across the road, the staff and surrounding shop people were friendly even if some were pushy. It is recommended to get some handy colloquial Egyptian phrases off the net and make sure to haggle! I will say one bad thing, it doesn't look as good as in the pics and the beers are watered down lol x They have live entertainment at night which could affect early nights. Guests at Empire Inn are welcome to use the restaurants, beach and amenities at Empire Beach which is a short walk away.

There aren't many women around and the nightlife isn't up to much in general with Egypt.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadyOnWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews