We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SENTIDO Palm Royale(Hurghada)
US$149
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
US$144
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$126
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$269
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aida Suites(Hurghada)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveller rating
934
267
103
77
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
267
103
77
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamservice roomamazing weekendevening programnice holidaymr hanyspecial thanksnice hotellove egyptnice roomnice animationsee you soonsecond homefish restaurantnice beachbeach areabig thanks
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is really nice, the staff is so nice and friendly and always helpful. The animation team is the best in this hotel, shirin and hany are always funny and smiling and joking with the guest. We will definitely book again in this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank karimmahm0ud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Karim,

thank you for your kind and appreciative words about our hotel and the animation tea who made your stay funny and great.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and we already look forward to your next visit !

Kind regards Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There hotel and all these facilities are really nice. But the best thing on yhe hotel is definitely the animation Team, these guys are So active and funny and always smiling. We had a great time with them and I hope to see them again next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mahm0ud1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mahmoud,

we are very happy to hear you had a great time with our animation team during your stay and we would like to thank you for sharing this excellent feedback with us. It is always our main goal to make the holiday of all our dear guests most pleasant.

Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you very soon again.

Greetings from entire team of Sunny Days Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is really nice, the staff is so friendly and helpful and always smiling. Specially the animation team is fantastic, we ate second time here this year and we are so happy that shirin and hany still in the hotel. We enjoyed our stay and hope you guys will still be here next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank yasmineamro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yasmine,

thank you for informing us about your great experience from our hotel.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our animation team was able to offer you good entertainment.

It was our pleasure to host you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Greetings from entire team of Sunny Days Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is definitely one of the best hotels here in hurghada i visited. The staff is so friendly and helpful, the animation team is great (shirin and hany are doing agreat job). The food is good and the rooms are nice, i am coming back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank mandy1265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mandy,

we are truly grateful for your kind words about our place. Thank you for your comment and for letting us know about your great experience with us.

It was a pleasure for all our team to welcome you to our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing stay in this hotel, as a group from 3 girls we afraid a little bit how it would be in Egypt but we got surprised, everybody here is so friendly and kind! We had a great time with the animation team, specially with Shirin and hany these guys are really great! Thanks so much for showing us Egypt is safe and we will come back to visit u again soon!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank hannahwinter2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hannah,

thank you for sharing your kind feedback in this review which makes us all very proud and happy.

We are glad to know you have spent amazing time with us and felt most welcome and safe in Egyptian hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews