We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
30 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$182
CheapTicketsUS$155
Destinia.comUS$350
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,612)
Filter reviews
5,612 results
Traveller rating
4,909
440
150
51
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,909
440
150
51
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up suite osama ali sea restaurant infinity pool niche bar area general manager animation team egyptian restaurant a la carte restaurants sahl hasheesh laundry service special thanks family pool amazing hotel kids club main restaurant buffet restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 5,612 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We are very happy in a hotel in Palm Beach Hotel, a hotel that is very nice, clean, rooms, excellent food, great view, great reception, and very respectful. This is not the first time to visit Palm Beach, and it is not for the last time, The animation team is always happy ,Thank you all

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nasserah22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Ettinger , General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2021

Dear Nasser,

Greetings from the sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

By this opportunity we would like to forward you our utmost thanks for issuing such an overwhelming and lovely review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your lovely comments about our facilities and our employees were really touching us and reflecting our continuous efforts to provide our valued guests with the most wonderful and relaxing vacation experience.

We are so glad that you enjoyed all our culinary offers and that all our team members served you in a memorable good way

Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again at our resort.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Albert Ettinger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh is a place you must visit if you are looking for relaxation, beauty, cleaning and very good food from all angles. This is the second time for us to visit the hotel and we were happy for that. Everything was perfect.
This is really value for money.
I'm recommending Baron to all whether from Egypt or abroad.

Mohamad.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohamad2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Ettinger , General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2021

Dear Guests,

Greetings from The Luxurious Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We would like to thank you very much for your very nice feedback about your recent stay at our hotel.

We are very pleased, that you had a great holiday at our resort and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back again at our resort

kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Albert Ettinger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

It was my first time in barons palace and it was great vacation and the food was really delicious i love this place and our stay in baron was excellent and the next best part the animation team the are fantastic and friendly and the room was clean and big and the view was amazing ♥️♥️♥️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ranatravilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Ettinger , General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

By this opportunity we would like to forward you our utmost thanks for issuing such an overwhelming and lovely review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your lovely comments about our facilities and our employees were really touching us and reflecting our continuous efforts to provide our valued guests with the most wonderful and relaxing vacation experience.

We are so glad that you enjoyed all our culinary offers and that all our team members served you in a memorable good way

Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again at our resort.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Albert Ettinger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

There is no "NO" for an answer ... everything is doable and prompt.
The staff is so so friendly and they offer help whenever needed.
The rooms are always clean with timely room service.
The Three meals had lots of variety, and changes every day with excellent taste and service, and there are restaurants for different cuisines available too with very nice taste.
The infinity pool is an amazing experience on the sea, its menu is great and suits everyone needs.
Best to choose All Inclusive option during your stay ... and have "Swim up" suits for honeymooners.
The sea sports like Kayak is amazing, and the night show is amusing.
The electric cart on Sahl Hasheesh Walk drive is a must try.
The Spa (Sauna, Jacuzzi and massage) are great choices.
Staying in Baron won't make you need anything from outside.
Small details like having a snack meal on the go after check out is a really nice gesture that you can not find everywhere.

Room tip: Premium All Inclusive is the best stay option
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank menaw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Ettinger , General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear Mr. Mena,

Greetings from the sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

By this opportunity we would like to forward you our utmost thanks for issuing such an overwhelming and lovely review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your lovely comments about our facilities and our employees were really touching us and reflecting our continuous efforts to provide our valued guests with the most wonderful and relaxing vacation experience.

We are so glad that you enjoyed all our culinary offers and that all our team members served you in a memorable good way

Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again at our resort.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Albert Ettinger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021

We had an excellent week, everything was nearly perfect. We took the all-inclusive + (premium) formula which was good as we benefited from all advantages of the hotel like all the restaurants, massage, haircut, and Infinity restaurant advantages (ask for Mr. Mahmoud Abou Mazeen, you'll not regret to be served by this joyful person).

We appreciated the cooking class a lot with the Chief of the Egyptian restaurant, Mr. Sayed Soulayman, a very kind person, very attentive and we felt like in our kitchen. Thanks to this man for the joy and happiness he brought to us within 1h.

We regret that we were asked to pay an extra for the tennis material. It's a shame to ask for 25$ for someone who already booked the all-inclusive + formula, it's not about money is more about how you perceive your clients.

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank Reda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Ettinger , General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear Mr. Reda,

Greetings from the sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

By this opportunity we would like to forward you our utmost thanks for issuing such an overwhelming and lovely review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your lovely comments about our facilities and our employees were really touching us and reflecting our continuous efforts to provide our valued guests with the most wonderful and relaxing vacation experience.

We are so glad that you enjoyed all our culinary offers and that all our team members served you in a memorable good way
Kindly be sure that we always put the constructive comments of our guests in consideration in order to reach our target, the highest possible guest satisfaction

Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again at our resort.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Albert Ettinger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews