We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ras Mohammed National Park
from US$29.57
More Info
from US$32.99
More Info
from US$120.00
More Info
Reviews (7,080)
Filter reviews
7,080 results
Traveller rating
5,208
1,330
375
113
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,208
1,330
375
113
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip ras mohammed marine life shark reef dive sites beautiful fish great diving great trip sea earthquake mangroves yolanda fishes nature visibility sharm boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7,080 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

I was always scared going on trips abroad as there is alot of scams, James Marnley the tour guide gave me a good price and customer service was amazing. Thanks Again.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank darren-reeby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

If you visit Sharm El Sheik, you definitely have to take a trip to Ras Mohammed National Park. The water was beautiful and the snorkeling was amazing. The water was so blue and clear and filled with beautiful coral reefs and so many different kinds of fish. We will definitely be back!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank H9018UFlisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We went diving - make sure you get here! The location that put Sharm on the map, so you can't visit Sharm without visiting Ras Mohammed.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank QuietWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Amazing snorkeling. It`s really looked as travelling in fairy story world. Advice: come on a boat, if possible.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank vrolikv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

Loved it, very interesting place....alot of interesting things to see and Do, I absolutely love this place.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews