We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shores Golden Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$244
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$224
US$80
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coral Beach Resort Tiran(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (5,157)
Filter reviews
5,157 results
Traveller rating
4,427
542
135
39
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,427
542
135
39
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla scoglieranaama bayasian restaurantmr georgelobby barsea viewspecial thanksmain restaurantlower poolhalf boardinclusive menuguest relationsamazing hotelfishspecial mentionanimation teamall inclusive guests
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 5,157 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I have been three nights only but it is really amazing hotel.
I will repeat this visit again the hotel has amazing view and nice service ,staff.
Everything in the hotel was amazing and sure will come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank alaa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I’ve been travelling to every part of the world but for the first time I have seen a hotel staff that simply reads your mind. Just to give you an example: you have forgot something from the pool, you may find it back in your room. A year ago you liked a particular drink - don’t be surprised if you will be welcomed with the same one on your next stay. It is probably the best place to stay on the Red Sea cost.

I am a semi-pro diver and freediver - and the reef there is excellent, but most importantly the entrance to 5m-15m deep reef is simply 25 steps from your sunbed. So no more long walks or swims to see anything. The fish simply is resident at the hotel edge.

Last and also important: people who come there are classy Arab and European residents, so you may relax and not be disturbed by noises, screams or drunk Russians. Even children (not many) have separated areas to play and all know how to behave.

It was our second time there and I am planning to come back to finish my divemaster course.

Highly recommended!

Arcadio

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ArcadioSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful 6 days in Sharm and Stella Di Mare was a very pleasant hotel. The check in was quick and smooth and Khalid and Islam on the reception went a step forward to accommodate our needs. My room was in the first floor which gave it a direct access to the pool and the beach, it was clean and decent. The staff were very helpful and friendly. But we couldn’t understand the attitude of the 2 young ladies of the entertainment team, they had very unpleasant attitude, didn’t reply when greeted and couldn’t give a smile even once. The hotel has deep shores and an amazing area for snorkeling. The beach staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nabeel. I had few treatment in the spa which was more of 4 stars standards but the massage with ( Amina ) was wonderful. I do recommend this hotel for a family vacation.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank dr.amal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We really liked everything in the hotel ,the hotel and its rooms have nice outlook you can view from the lobby.
Regular bus is available to neama bay.
Thanks to Mr.wael the housekeeping manager for caring about our room and decorated.thanks everyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We have very nice stay time in the hotel.the hotel very quiet although we like the shows and entertainment.
We thnak Amr from reception for meeting us upon leaving and verifying that we enjoyed.
Thanks and we will cone back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Asser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews