We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
524
247
100
47
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
247
100
47
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspreferred areanaama baybeach barfishitalian restaurantzigolinisharmseadivingcomplexsunbedsjettyel
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We had he pleasure of staying at the Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino in January. Great beach access, good rooms, fitness facilities are quite up to date. The staff are super friendly and service minded to a level I haven’t experienced in Egypt before. The all inclusive option is highly recommendable, especially if you travel with children. Only to things that prevents me from giving them 6 stars, is the heated pool isn’t working, so it’s quite cold and the dinner starts at 7.00 PM which is a bit late for my children(aged 1 and 5). Nevertheless I can highly recommend this hotel for people traveling to Sharm el Sheikh!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mikkel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritim Jolie V... R, Front Office Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mikkel S

Thank you very much for your comments and feedback , we hope to see you soon in our sunny paradise.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

it was a great visit with two of my best friends. we had a great time there . the location is very good and it has shuttle bus to naama bay and it was allowed to us to enter there hotel there also in naama bay

Stayed: February 2017
Thank waelead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritim Jolie V... R, Front Office Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Waelead

thank you very much for your positive comments and feedback

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

We went for Christmas dinner and afther we sleep in room of the hotel,is not the first time,and i can say nothing...nice room nice staff,good service.the hotel is nice and all the restorant are good, smiling staff make your time or ypur holiday relaxing.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fabio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritim Jolie V... R, Front Office Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Fabio R

Thank you for your positive comments & feedback , we hope to see you soon in our sunny paradise.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely property! Very friendly staff
The beach is very close by and has a very nice jetty from where you can jump into the sea
The restaurants were great. The markets are only a short taxi ride away
The Sharm el sheikh airport makes flights in and out rather convinient

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank debajyoti r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

The garden is very nice and well kept.Very nice and clean pool area.The beach are really nice with good sunbeds and towels. With all including it is very easy to get drinks evry where.
The food is very nice and tasty.
The rooms are a little old,but very comfortable and there is what you need, and the bed is very good.
There is a good staff.
Outside the hotel is the city Nama Bay with a lot of life,but inside the hotel it’s nice and quiet.
If you want to stay in town do stay at this hotel. We are comeing back.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Birgit11115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritim Jolie V... R, Front Office Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Brigit11115

thank you very much for your positive comments & feedback , we hope to see you soon in our sunny paradise.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews