We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sharm Dreams Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shores Golden Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Faraana Reef Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$48
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$186
US$147
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$400
US$236
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (7,124)
Filter reviews
7,124 results
Traveller rating
4,541
1,634
581
225
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,541
1,634
581
225
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschillax poolshish bishparadise reeflatinos bartipsy turtleanimation teammain restauranthealth clubsea viewspecial thanksitalian restaurantnaama bayfishall inclusive packagegreat holidaybar staffmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 7,124 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I loved the hotel too much food is OK everything in order elevator always works shows not always good but OK the animation team is the backbone of the hotel fantom my friend loved maria so wonder much such a sweet girl so happy to get friend like her.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Eng A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest/ Eng A
Greetings from (Hilton waterfalls Sharm El sheikh) Hotel your SECOND HOME, Thank you so much for choosing the hotel to spend your last holiday. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities specially our team hospitality. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at your second home.

Best regards from all the team.

Abdullah El Hadidy
Guest Relation Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i have spent 5 days at this hotel .one of my best vacations the stuff are good and the food .

Special thanks to the Animation Team
Maria : i liked her so much she was very professional and full of enthusiasm and happiness .
and of course Kristina and Tanya i haven't talked with them so much but they seem very nice and friendly

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Assem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest/ Assem M
Greetings from (Hilton waterfalls Sharm El sheikh) Hotel your SECOND HOME, Thank you so much for choosing the hotel to spend your last holiday. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities specially our team hospitality. Team members will be very happy to read your review. specially who maintained about in your comment (Masha, christena and tania) & all animation team
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at your second home.

Best regards from all the team.

Abdullah El Hadidy
Guest Relation Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I been there many times every time I find my self happy with chilling and rest everything clean and the team work there so good and animation team so kind and friendly all of them good and service of rooms and reception all good really was beautiful time I will come back as soon time thanks for all

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mina a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest / mina a


Greetings from (Hilton waterfalls Sharm El sheikh) Hotel your SECOND HOME, Thank you so much for choosing the hotel to spend your last holiday. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities specially our team hospitality. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at your second home.

Best regards from all the team.

Abdullah El Hadidy
Guest Relation Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The all hotel and service was good but food wasn't good enough,the room's furniture was modern,the view was awesome at the sea view,totally the service is good' the animation team program was good and all the team was excellent specially masha,tanya,kristina

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mix V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr/ Mix V
High greeting from Hilton Waterfalls resort.
We are very pleased to read your comment on Tripadvisor.com.
We would like to thank you on behalf of the whole Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Hilton team for your interest and give us some time to show full praise for the stay with us at the resort.
We were very pleased to know very well that our services and facilities have reached your level of total satisfaction.
Our goal is to provide the highest level of customer service as it is an essential part of Hilton's promise. We will share your comments with all employees for their outstanding service and the ability to create a positive impression. To increase their ability to give more and offer a consistently better level of service.
We are very happy to know that you will visit us again. We are waiting for your return.
Best regards
Abdullah Al-Hadidi
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The worst hotel ever I visited so bad service the staff there unfriendly food very bad I got sick my stomach too much pain even no great the room didn’t clean probably no internet in room so bad I will not come back there again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank AMIR A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Amir A

Thank you for your comments on this website We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impression about our hotel. It is only through your valuable comments that we can continue to improve our products and services for you our valued guests.

We are sincerely very sorry that you faced shortness in any part of our resort via your holiday .
we considered your comment and making contact with all Departments manager discussion your comment. We welcome to you again .With our new plan to void any complaints from the dear guests.

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact us .
Once again, I would like to thank you for staying at our resort and I hope to welcome you back to our resort in a very near future.

Best Regards
Abdullah El Hadidy
Guest Relation Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews