We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/01/22
Hotels.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/01/22
Destinia.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Booking.comUS$208
TravelocityUS$210
PricelineUS$223
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,467)
Filter reviews
8,467 results
Traveller rating
5,990
1,652
589
138
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,990
1,652
589
138
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view piano bar casa bianca swim up room stone grill tiran diner adult section coral sea middle eastern restaurant family pool fish jacuzzi bath american diner buffet restaurant main pool crisps a la carte restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 8,467 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Thought I’d write a review. I’m on day 3 and you might get a flavour of my holiday when you hear that my only complaint is that you are asked if you are ok and if you’d like another drink every 10 minutes! (Not a complaint) just I’m normally sozzled by 11am couple of things I couldn’t really get an answer before I came, you get 4MB of data for your 7 night stay. If you want more I just bought the unlimited for your stay deal which you can buy on log on screen. 250E £ which was £12 ish but needed it for WhatsApp messages and my music so thought it was well worth it. We’ve had no problems getting beds and we are not early risers. I really can’t fault it here. If you can afford it upgrade to a swim up room. We did with TUI think it was like an extra £100 but it’s worth it. Feedback from others is that the basically hot tub doesn’t really get used. Attached are pictures Of Omar who was responsible for my slight hangovers, but nothing a strong iced latte (with vodka) sorted out in a jiffy. First trip back since we could. Been to jaz Mirabel before and this just about pips it. Bring $5 notes for tips.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank dorothyboy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed Shaarawi, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are also grateful for your praise about our team members and their service and we will make sure to relay your generous comment to the personally specially the mentioned ones above.We are looking forward to welcome you back as our repeat guest again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Well just doing my last full day at this amazing hotel. I can't praise the staff enough they never stop from morning till night. Ahmed who did our room (4305), the reception staff all the waiters, Anwar who looked after our beach beds every day and was on hand every time they needed moving. Now to the bar staff Alaa, Ali and my little favourite Zak, so funny and had great banter. The food was absolutely fantastic something for everyone's taste, if you can't find something you like, it's not the hotel it's you lol. Everywhere is just so clean staff constantly cleaning the hotel has great bars and restaurants and I have to say the evening entertainment is also brilliant. I will definitely be back in 2022, thank you all for your hard work you made our stay very special. Just another quick thank you to Ezz who was our Tui rep on the boat trip we did he was fab and a credit to Tui.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank deegrant1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed Shaarawi, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are also grateful for your praise about our team members and their service and we will make sure to relay your generous comment to the personally specially the mentioned ones above.We are looking forward to welcome you back as our repeat guest again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

Really fantastic time at this hotel. Coral reef is out of this world for snorkelling and diving.

The staff there are amazing, never a moment with an empty glass and really kind people who want to make sure you’re having the best time.

Food can sometimes be a bit hit or miss but generally was good - especially the A La Cartes!

For things to do outside the hotel I really recommend quad biking with Sinai Excursions - picked up from the hotel with a private tour of the desert on quad bikes for amazing value. They’re also really helpful on messenger when we had to rearrange (and also helped with some medication advice!) Top service!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sherpa37721327208
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed Shaarawi, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back as our repeat guest again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

We felt really good here, relaxed and spent the end of 2020 and New Year's Eve 2021.
The location is beautiful, clean rooms, friendly staff, good food.
We took the trip to Mount Sinai which was a fantastic experience.
I strongly recommend this hotel

Room tip: Enjoy the sun
Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X3442LZsebastianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed Shaarawi, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back as our repeat guest again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2021 via mobile

Would first like to say that after 18 months of being stuck in the UK due to Covid and having previously taken an emergency flight out of Sharm 6 years ago it was nice to be back. We booked the adult only side of the hotel and was pleasantly pleased with the room allocated as we over looked the pool and could also see the sea.

Was well looked after by the adult pool man Moustaffa who to our disappointment went home during our second week to spend some quality time with his wife and twin daughters.

Reda and Ahmed made our last evening meal at the Tiran restaurant an absolute joy, service and food are a bonus to the hotel and we couldn't have been made to feel more special. A very pleasant evening was had with lots of friendly banter had all night with the staff.

Zakariah and his team in the Club house again apitamise the feeling that the customer is there to be looked after. Nothing was too much trouble.

The only let down was that in the second week the food in the main restaurant was not good, the wine was not drinkable and also the standard of cleaning of some of the surfaces were poor. All brought to the managers attention and promises made that he would sought them but alas nothing changed. Waiters however tried to help and give good service. Good use of gloves when using serving utensils helped to alleviate fears of Covid and sanitising stations for hands were available. Shame the use of gloves by customers was not reinforced.

Overall the hotel is very clean and tidy and situated in an excellent location for the beach and some amazing snorkeling and diving experiences. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would re-visit at some point in the future.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AlainB596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed Shaarawi, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. First allow to say welcome back to your second home and indeed it was a long awaited return for everyone. We are delighted to hear you were well looked after and you enjoyed your rooms and outlets. We are also grateful for your praise about our team members and will make sure to relay your generous comments to them personally specially the above mentioned ones. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured that your feedback was taken into high consideration for immediate action where applicable. We appreciate input from valuable guests such as your good self which allow us to use it as a tool for continual improvement.
Many thanks once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Best Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews