We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shores Golden Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nubian Village Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$224
US$80
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coral Beach Resort Tiran(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Oriental Rivoli Hotel & SPA(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,763)
Filter reviews
1,763 results
Traveller rating
854
529
186
108
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
529
186
108
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnaama bayanimation teamold marketchickenfresh towelsquiet pooldive centrecleaned dailyrestaurant managerthe general managermain poolhotels in sharmcome homeweek staysadikentertainmentdarts
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,763 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Alot of fun in falcon hills. It was a really good hotel. The food was good and room was nice also. and animation team was supper play with us and open good music thanks for max the chef animation and zyad the animoter .wish for every one to try this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Emilia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim M, General Manager at Falcon Hills Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you precious review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are really glad that you appreciated the service provided by our team work and that we succeeded to make your holiday Falcon Hills Hotel a memorable one.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Really I want back to this hotel again we miss everything hotel and sea and pepole miss the disco time with animation team max and zyad really I wish every one to try this hotel u will just be happy thanks for every one and thanks Falcon hills

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim M, General Manager at Falcon Hills Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Ahmed,

Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.

We were happy to know that you were satisfied with the resort’s services and facilities and that our team members have succeeded to exceed your expectations in regards to the service delivered.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to sunny Sharm El Sheikh, and Falcon Hills Hotel a very near future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It was good holiday with my waif we enjoyed the sun and the food Nd room was good and pool was.clean and also thanks for max and zyad from animation team was good music and shows really thanks falcon hotel I would like to back again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim M, General Manager at Falcon Hills Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel.

It is our goal to make each and every guest feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us.

Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Happy time.nice hotel quite place good food .clean rooms and hotel in the city near all shoping and spichel thanks for the animation team and the shows was so good and was also good music with max the chef animation really was good time

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim M, General Manager at Falcon Hills Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us, guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel.

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We are from poland frist time in falcon hills and Sharm ale realny we are so happy we enjoyed everything food and Dance with animation team They made our holiday funy Spichel Max The chef animation he crazy we really Love him

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank jerzy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim M, General Manager at Falcon Hills Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you precious review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are really glad that you appreciated the service provided by our team work and that we succeeded to make your holiday Falcon Hills Hotel a memorable one.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews