We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Booking.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Hotels.comUS$50
PricelineUS$49
getaroom.comUS$64
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,497)
Filter reviews
2,497 results
Traveller rating
2,184
187
59
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,184
187
59
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sol y mar naama bay animation team swimming pool special thanks small hotel a great vacation amazing hotel second home water polo chicken fish two weeks guys sharm holiday emad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,497 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very Nice hotel ever in nama bay it seems like a second home they have a very clean rooms comfortable furniture a big pool and small one bar drinks all day , and friendly staff, very good reasturanta ,food delicious ♥️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarawK5061HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay,
Our sincere regards for your kind post on your vacation experience .We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kindest comments regarding our staff members, food, rooms, cleanliness and animation team, that serve to make our guests feel truly at home.
We always strive to guarantee an ultimate guest comfort and surround them with exemplary hospitality throughout their entire stay.

We do hope you will find a second home in our sunny resort.
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Summer 2021 in august, My room was big and tidy and room service was amazing they organize everything.

Animation team do activities during the day and parties at night incase you like music and partying

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Qnix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

The staff was amazing specially the animations team was great we had a special nights with their animation show........
The food , the pool & the rooms was very good very clean
Thanks to Solymar Hotel we had a warmful accommodation , special thank to Asmaa she was helpful

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank K8471PZdinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay,
Our sincere regards for your kind post on your vacation experience .We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kindest comments regarding our staff members, food, rooms, cleanliness and animation team, that serve to make our guests feel truly at home.
We always strive to guarantee an ultimate guest comfort and surround them with exemplary hospitality throughout their entire stay.

We do hope you will find a second home in our sunny resort.
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Nice team animations and restaurant-staff and bar staff all was friendly we will come back again it’s very nice time we spend on it thank you for all the people who working in the hotel it was so nice

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Temoo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Amazing staff & wide variety of food . Staff so cooperative and decent moreover if there is any problem happen don’t hesitate to ask for their help as they are so responsive & professional . Rooms are clean & tidy
Highly recommended for families

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 659youssefm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,
Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
Thanks a lot for posting a positive review on your vacation, we appreciate your cordial praises of our facilities and staff members, which are indicative of the fact that our sunny property does meet your expectations.

It is an honor for us to host our guests and our hotel team is working their skills out to provide them with a high class service and utmost comfort.
We are looking forward to your future visits.
Best Regards
,Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews