We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Hotels.comUS$65
PricelineUS$64
getaroom.comUS$83
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,560)
Filter reviews
2,560 results
Traveller rating
2,238
195
60
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,238
195
60
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sol y mar naama bay animation team swimming pool special thanks small hotel a great vacation amazing hotel second home water polo chicken fish two weeks guys sharm holiday emad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,560 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021

i like this hotel because the staff of there very good talking and recpect to guest , great food , the pool is very good and great song , The hotel restaurant is great. There were many options to choose from and everything was tasty. The location is good for walks

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abdoaP8918OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,
Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
Thanks a lot for posting a positive review on your vacation, we appreciate your cordial praises of our facilities and staff members, which are indicative of the fact that our sunny property does meet your expectations.

It is an honor for us to host our guests and our hotel team is working their skills out to provide them with a high class service and utmost comfort.
We are looking forward to your future visits.
Best Regards
,Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Hey there!

Sol y Maar hotel is calm and quiet place where you feel like home. We arrived late in the evening, nevertheless everything was done as quick as flash, without the nervous fuss. Unf, it’s not a 5-star hotel but this hotel has a lot of nice little things, such as an amazing chef and entertainment team :) The area is stunningly green. The stuff is always at your service and ready to help. The restaurant has a wide variety of dishes.
We enjoyed staying there!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maryshasti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,
Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay,
Our sincere regards for your kind post on your vacation experience .We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kindest comments regarding our staff members, food, rooms, cleanliness and animation team, that serve to make our guests feel truly at home.
We always strive to guarantee an ultimate guest comfort and surround them with exemplary hospitality throughout their entire stay.

We do hope you will find a second home in our sunny resort.
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

It was very good experience here in Solymar hotel. I love this place and recommend it to everyone. You should check this out guys.
The rooms and pool and restaurant was amazing.
The beds were so comfortable. Try it

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 373mazent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Loved the hotel. Loved the food. Service was very nice and the reception helped me when I lost ym suitcase at the airport. Clean rooms as well. Clean pool and you have the option to play waterpolo with the guests, which is great.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maryutrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

It is my first time in Solymar Sharm El Sheikh, the hotel is of very high quality. The rooms are good, the food is amazing, the staff are very helpful and super friendly. All in all a very good experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shanawany12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Moustafa, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sol Y Mar Naama Bay

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back
Best Regards,
Amr Moustafa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews