We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Bayview Taba Heights Resort(Taba)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sofitel Taba Heights(Taba)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,410)
Filter reviews
3,410 results
Traveller rating
2,387
613
202
103
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,387
613
202
103
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea shellsmain restaurantanimation teamfishbeach barindoor poolisraeli borderspecial thanksall inclusive dealchickenprivate beachscuba divinggreat holidaysaladdive centrebeach shoeshalf board
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 3,410 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, service is wonderful, there are a lot of activities inside the hotel, a special team is working on activity and entertainment, food is good, had internal and external swimming pool.
Just need some more shops because it’s not close to city.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank Tamam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Mr. Tamam,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at Movenpick Resort Taba .

It is our greatest pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay with us,and we appreciated you comment about our animation team ,food,internet and external swimming pool .
I would like to inform you that your comment to increase the shops in the hotel will discuss with the concerned .

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Amin Mahmoud
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

It is very pleasant to visit this resort .. the hotel it self is amazing by its location and decor , and the stuff is composed of very good workers that do there best to make us feel home .. it was so comfortable and pleasing vacation there .. i think i will do it again .

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Rooba R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Rooba,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience via TripAdvisor.
we are very delight that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us
Your kind comments about the staff have been passed to our team, who are also thrilled that you enjoyed your stay .

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We have enjoy alot in the movenpik hotel, we have vistied it very times.. and in every time we have enjoyed alot..
every thing was awesome, The food, the swimming pools, the cleaness, and all kinds of services. :)

Stayed: February 2018
6  Thank Marwa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Marwa,

Thank you very much for your comments. We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience with us.

We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the quality of food and Cleanness service met your expectation .

We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

That was such an amazing experience visiting and staying in this hotel ! I enjoyed my time in here alhamdullah,actually I’m gonna come back in here.. wait for me guys.. I wanna thank all the staff for their good job !

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank sarah a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Mrs.Sarah,

Thank you very much for your amazing review .
we are very delight that you had a pleasant stay with us .
The entire team appreciates your comments and look forward to welcome you back.

Kind Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

For me first time to this place, but extremely nicely surprised. Even if in low season, stuff was very kind and everything was working perfectly. Also evening program which I liked a lot-local dancers. This place is simply wonderful, you will not be bored - we managed to do so much things - snorkling, trip on boat, visit of historical castle, diving, local massages. No complaints, food, room perfect. I strongly recommend. For me was great sunny break during gray cold europian winter. Looking forward to come back!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
5  Thank ivana-ha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Ivana,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review .
We are delighted to know that you have spent an enjoyable stay with our service, food and accommodations as well as the magnificent views which we are privileged to have.
And we are glad that each attention provided by our staff made your stay excellent.

We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit.

Kind Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews