We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,108)
Filter reviews
3,108 results
Traveller rating
2,222
607
156
55
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,222
607
156
55
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant free shuttle shuttle service novotel hyderabad excellent service swimming pool short stay special thanks excellent hotel room service enjoyed my stay take care front office in room dining excellent stay pleasant stay biryani
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 3,108 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in that hotel, personal was great, food not bad, gym has all what you need, O2 spa with outstanding service. Only one negative side - a room interior, can be slightly renovated.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Daniel_il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Daniel_il,

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We have taken careful note of your feedback to further improve the experience and we look forward to welcome you back for even more pleasant stays!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Novotel is my favorite brand amongst hotels around the world. I am a frequent visitor to this hotel as well. Everything is perfect, Team members are hospitable. Namrata in particular. She helped us at the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank nirjhars8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear nirjhar s,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear about your continued patronage towards our brand ‘Novotel’. We are also pleased to hear that you have always enjoyed your stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Fantastic location for business and social travellers with its direct access via courtesy bus from the airport. Room is very clean and spacious with all the amenaties I require. Fast internet is a real plus

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 104creynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear 104creynolds,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the location and the facilities we offer to both our business and leisure travellers.

We look forward to welcome you back soon for more delightful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The service during our stay was really good. Everyone was so attentive. The front desk gentleman manav took care of our additional travel needs for within the country. Namrata at the airport was very helpful in getting our travel booked as well. The food at the restaurant was good and sufficient.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Jaya K,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent visit to Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the ambience, our sumptuous food and hospitality showcased by our courteous team; especially Manav and Namrata.

We truly value your continued patronage and we look forward to keep welcoming you back for many more pleasant experiences!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We have been staying for three days now. The welcome experience was wonderful. The staff, is very cordial. The rooms, food and services are excellent. No complains at all.. We find this place perfect.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank slawomirsawicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear slawomirsawicki,

We value your continued patronage and are delighted to hear that you’ve been pleased with our food, ambiance and hospitality!

We thank you for your generous appreciation of the team and we look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews