We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Hyatt Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
US$124
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Taj Tristar(Secunderabad)
US$36
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,780)
Filter reviews
2,780 results
Traveller rating
1,908
601
155
52
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,908
601
155
52
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare restaurantmr sunilfree shuttleshuttle servicenovotel hyderabadexcellent serviceshort staypool sidespecial thanksexcellent hotelroom servicetake careenjoyed my stayfront officein room diningpleasant stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 2,780 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We had come here for an event. Food spread is really good. Banquet facilities are up to the mark. Everyone is very helpful. We were attended very well. Very professional team members. keep up the good work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank saidulu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear saidulu s,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent event with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our team’s attentive and courteous approach to ensure your event was a successful one.

We look forward to seeing you more often for many such eventful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in that hotel, personal was great, food not bad, gym has all what you need, O2 spa with outstanding service. Only one negative side - a room interior, can be slightly renovated.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Daniel_il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Daniel_il,

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We have taken careful note of your feedback to further improve the experience and we look forward to welcome you back for even more pleasant stays!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Novotel is my favorite brand amongst hotels around the world. I am a frequent visitor to this hotel as well. Everything is perfect, Team members are hospitable. Namrata in particular. She helped us at the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank nirjhar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear nirjhar s,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear about your continued patronage towards our brand ‘Novotel’. We are also pleased to hear that you have always enjoyed your stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Fantastic location for business and social travellers with its direct access via courtesy bus from the airport. Room is very clean and spacious with all the amenaties I require. Fast internet is a real plus

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 104creynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear 104creynolds,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the location and the facilities we offer to both our business and leisure travellers.

We look forward to welcome you back soon for more delightful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The service during our stay was really good. Everyone was so attentive. The front desk gentleman manav took care of our additional travel needs for within the country. Namrata at the airport was very helpful in getting our travel booked as well. The food at the restaurant was good and sufficient.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Jaya K,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent visit to Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the ambience, our sumptuous food and hospitality showcased by our courteous team; especially Manav and Namrata.

We truly value your continued patronage and we look forward to keep welcoming you back for many more pleasant experiences!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews