We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,961)
Filter reviews
2,961 results
Traveller rating
2,083
603
157
53
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,083
603
157
53
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant mr sunil free shuttle shuttle service novotel hyderabad excellent service swimming pool short stay special thanks excellent hotel f b room service take care enjoyed my stay front office in room dining pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 2,961 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is near the airport. We had come here for an event. Very good conference facilities. Staff is very attentive and responsive.We loved the food spread,lot of variety, especially the Hyderabadi Biryani.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank barigelac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear barigela c,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent event with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our team’s attentive and courteous approach to ensure your event was a successful one.

We look forward to seeing you more often for many such eventful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We had come here for an event. Food spread is really good. Banquet facilities are up to the mark. Everyone is very helpful. We were attended very well. Very professional team members. keep up the good work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank saidulus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear saidulu s,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent event with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our team’s attentive and courteous approach to ensure your event was a successful one.

We look forward to seeing you more often for many such eventful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in that hotel, personal was great, food not bad, gym has all what you need, O2 spa with outstanding service. Only one negative side - a room interior, can be slightly renovated.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Daniel_il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Daniel_il,

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We have taken careful note of your feedback to further improve the experience and we look forward to welcome you back for even more pleasant stays!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Novotel is my favorite brand amongst hotels around the world. I am a frequent visitor to this hotel as well. Everything is perfect, Team members are hospitable. Namrata in particular. She helped us at the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank nirjhars8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear nirjhar s,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear about your continued patronage towards our brand ‘Novotel’. We are also pleased to hear that you have always enjoyed your stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back!

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Fantastic location for business and social travellers with its direct access via courtesy bus from the airport. Room is very clean and spacious with all the amenaties I require. Fast internet is a real plus

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 104creynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi K, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear 104creynolds,

We truly appreciate your generous feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the location and the facilities we offer to both our business and leisure travellers.

We look forward to welcome you back soon for more delightful experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews