We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$44
US$33
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$33
Booking.comUS$33
eDreamsUS$33
TravelocityUS$33
Orbitz.comUS$33
ZenHotels.comUS$44
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
144
183
92
34
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
183
92
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money metro station reception area the heart of the city room service is easy access business hotel house keeping visited hyderabad decent hotel basic amenities nice place to stay spacious rooms quality of food front office staff hotel staff excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Really lovely meal and very warm welcome – i would recommend this lovely restaurant and we will try to come back again.” “Excellent environment, friendly service, great menu choices and really decent food and at affordable prices.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank farheenfarheen541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waji Ullah, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ashoka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Farheen,

Greetings !

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at our hotel and I am delighted that you had a memorable stay.

We are grateful to you for your generous recommendations and look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you back to the ‘Hotel of your choice’ in Hyderabad soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Front office team was very helpful they helped me a lot in my tour.. Very good staff really enjoyed the trip hope we get back soon again... room also was very well maintained & neatly organised on time u get food there.... Overall very good hotel or give them a 5 star rating

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Afreen_620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waji Ullah, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ashoka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Ms. Afreen,

Greetings !

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel.

We look forward to your continued visits at Best Western Ashoka Hotel .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

The non smoking room offered to me was always smelling cigarettes, seems someone in the near by rooms was smoking all times. was very uncomfortable inside the room due to the smell.
Also the House Keeping service was Horrible, after waiting for one hour, I haven't received the hair oil sachet even after three calls to reception and house keeping department.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marunindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waji Ullah, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ashoka, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Dear Mr. Arun.

Greetings from Best Western Hotel !

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team at Best Western Ashoka,We apologize for all the inconveniences you had due to smoke smell and delay in delivering the hair oil that couldn’t meet your expectations.

Your designated room was Non smoking but unfortunately your adjacent guests have been smoking in their rooms.Due to the centralized A/C most of the other rooms were effected with the smoke smell circulation from the A/c ducts.The guests were informed to immediately stop smoking in their rooms and the effected rooms were air freshned including yours to reduce the effect.

Secondly there was a delay in delivering the oil sackets because we had to organize it from our stores as we had many unusual requests for many oil packets that delay which led to the delay.

Please be rest assured that all your issues/concerns has been addressed very strongly and I will personally ensure a corrective action for the same.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the Hotel and restoring your confidence in us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

It was a wonderful stay with lovely rooms. Very cozy rooms and friendly staff to help when needed and found the place very accommodative. Good place to sit down and have dinner with wide selection on the menu.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shakzoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waji Ullah, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ashoka, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear Shaker Ali,

Greetings from Best Western Ashoka,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experiences.

The team at the Best Western Ashoka joins me in thanking you for the appreciation and generous response of our service and facilities offered at our hotel. Your appreciation will encourage us to scale greater heights of excellence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Iam very happy and my family also very happy to stay in W B Western ashok the staffs are very good And food was amazing and rooms are very good and comfortable and we enjoyed lot in hotel and thanks for supporting us and we will visit again thank you

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PRASHANTH22041978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waji Ullah, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ashoka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear Prashanth,

Greetings !

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your food and accomodation at our hotel.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel.

We look forward to your continued visits at Best Western Ashoka Hotel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews