We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pearl Regency
Nearby Hotels
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Deccan(Hyderabad)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$71
US$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royalton Hotel(Hyderabad)
US$45
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)
US$32
US$31
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
4
17
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
17
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomscomfortable stayroom servicetravel deskcomplimentary breakfastfront officebudget hotelhouse keepingnice hoteltvwifibusiness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Nice cozy ambiance hotel with clean rooms, Nice breakfast ! Hotel is in city center and just u can cross the road and a train station which u can use to travel to different places in Hyderabad, in fact very reasonable fares for the city trains !

Room Tip: Room with small terrace
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayureshm177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

I was in this hotel for 3 days. Room is excellent, neat an clean. Passages quite. Inspite of my room on the 1st floor facing the main road, there was not much of traffic noise. The breakfast was really good. Wifi was a bit weak towards the interior of the room. In room goodies are a bit over priced. I am also attaching photos. My room opened into a private balcony

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
8  Thank Benjamin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 November 2015

Thanks for your positive feedback, your good comments will encourage us to keep up our standards & services. We look forward to welcome you again to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Reception Staff: unexpectedly rude, hostile and curt.
Service: Average.
Food: Pretty good.

Decor: The hotel room was nice but not worth the price. (compared to other hotels in the area.
They are very strict about check out and charged me a full day's cost for 2 extra hours.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kishori-Salunke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 November 2015

We apologies for your unhappy experience you had with our Front office staff, we regularly train then to be courteous with the Guest, we will see it would not happen again.

In keeping mind the convenience of the travelers, we at our Hotel offers 24 Hours check - out policy which enables the guest to check-in at any point of time in a day and check-out after 24 hrs. Where as other hotels offer 12:00 Noon Check-in and 11:00 A;M Check-out. which is less than 24 hrs and times are not flexible according to the guest convenience. Hope you can understand our policy.

We are happy that you liked our Room and the Food.

Thank you for staying with us and hope to make you next visit more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

hello i sarath my stay was super and very good cleaning and staff aslo land mark aslo very easy to fine buffet break fast also very good but not provied complimentry water bottle all over good people can recommed

Room Tip: give water bottle complimentry
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pearl Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Dear Guest

Thank You for staying with us and giving us perfect rating.We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at OYO. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy that our hotel and staff met all your expectations during your stay! We at OYO Rooms will continue to maintain our standards to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests. We look forward to hosting you soon.

Be Awesome.Stay Awesome!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

This is actually cobranded Zo Rooms - it is a hotel called Abode, in the premises of the old Venkateshwara Lodge and Sweet Shop at Lakdi Ka Pul Cross Roads.

Centrally located, fairly cheap, clean + new .. has a key card for the door, a TV, aircon, reasonably comfortable beds and spotty wifi which I couldn't get on to but thank god for 3G on my phone.

The buffet breakfast is fairly ok - nothing great, but plentiful and there's a good variety of stuff.

Near the hotel (round the corner) is an old landmark that's been around for decades - the Rajdoot restaurant. This is shady to say the least - dark and dingy, but the food is hot, served fresh and very tasty. Authentic telengana food, with jowar rotis, mutton / chicken as well as various other poultry dishes. Much better value for money + taste than some of the better known restaurants such as Rayalaseema Ruchulu etc.

A short walk from the Birla Mandir / Planetarium, British Library, Ravindra Bharati (and just before Ravindra Bharati, a well stocked second hand bookshop called Best Book Centre), not too far from the Hussain Sagar lake with its huge Buddha statue.

This hotel is excellently located in the middle of downtown Hyderabad - down the road from the Nampally railway station and not too far from the Secunderabad railway station. A volvo to the airport leaves from opposite the Secretariat.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hserus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews