We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in center of city”
Review of Budhil Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Budhil Park
Ranked #1 of 92 Visakhapatnam B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Hotel wise it is fine for staying. Main added advantage is it is very near to RTC complex Dwarakanagar and 2 km away from Railway station. Luxury stays and comfortable for travel throughout the city from this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on corners are quiet and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chaitanya1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2016

Best room service and the food also very good at the restaurant
the functional hall was spacious and well furnished
The bathroom was simply superb and well equipped
Free wi-fi facility was excellent .!!!

Room Tip: Rooms at the end was comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank krishna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The hotel is located inside the city and one needs to spend a lot of time reaching there. Google map will take you to some different hotel. Location needs to be corrected I think. Very less space is available for parking ( although I got one) but it needs special skill. They offer valet parking (I was not comfortable to handover my vehicle as it is a new one). The check-in is fast, rooms are good, bathrooms needs improvement. Corridor noise/walk can be heard inside the room (rooms are not sound proof).
Dinner was good (although a bit costly if you do not take South Indian items). We did not take breakfast as we had to leave early.
Overall value for money hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssdey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

it was very near to RTC complex.it's 100% value of money.good equipment and good maintenance.suitable for everyone.food was also good here in the restaurant.good travelling facilities.felt very comfortable and enjoyed.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank karthikeya2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

I have booked this hotel via Ibibo which was a big mistake..

24hrs check in and check out is an awesome thing to look out here..

I checked in at 8am but the hotel staff made me to wait for some time..

They gave a room but it was so pathetic with cigarette, alcohol and foul smell and with multiple complaints they didnt even bothered to change the room and they arranged an alternate by placing an deodriser which was ok in the evening with ayurvedic oil smell...

This hotel looks 3star but i feel its just 2 star with kind of fittings in bathroom-- just see the pic i shared..

Buffet break fast was fine
Have tata sky connection which is fine..

Staff - 1 star
Ambience-1 star
Restaurent - 2.5 star (bit costly)
Room - 2 star
AC -3 star
Over all -- 2 star

Not a worth for 2.5k i would go for this room if it is below 1.5k..
Hope u guys understand..

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rajinishm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
11.3 km away
Best Western Ramachandra
Best Western Ramachandra
#6 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
371 reviews
1.2 km away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#11 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
405 reviews
1.4 km away
Daspalla Executive Court
Daspalla Executive Court
#35 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#5 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
210 reviews
1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
3 km away
Royal Fort Hotel
Royal Fort Hotel
#68 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budhil Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budhil Park

Address: 48-8-12, 1st Street | Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam 530001, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: $48 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Budhil Park 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Budhil Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing