We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$34
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Dream Vision Guest House(Diu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$21
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Village Hotel(Diu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel The Grand Highness(Diu)(Great Value!)
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Laabh Diu(Diu)(Great Value!)
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$49
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
18
12
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
12
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash poolsunrise and sunsetwater sportsbeach resortrooms are spacioussea viewlimited optionsmaintained propertycomplimentary breakfastexcellent resortcourteous staffroom servicenice locationvalue for moneyspicymatteressbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We visited the restaurant of krishna beach resort. We were searching for simple, less spicy & home like food.
Believe me , they offered chefs special..mix veg..paneer angara & tawa roti...so delicious..feel like home ..nice ambience..staff always ready to fulfill our expectations....hats off...would always like to visit again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Praveen2428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

What an experience in life time,We spend a memorable Diwali night in this hotel,Staffs are the real treasure of this hotel,Foods are awesome. Pomplet and prawn items are specialty in this restaurant.Views from rooms are excellent.Sea view is one of the attraction.Price is added with complementary excellent buffet breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shaumic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

The best feature of this property is the promptness of the service . Rooms are cosy but bathrooms stink . Please avoid room no 109 it stinks awefull. The hotel guys on complaint immediately changed the room . They don’t let ur word down that’s the best part of this resort . Restaurant is pathetic service is slow breakfast worst and meals have loads and loads of oil -there are other properties around where u can have ur meals .
U can opt for this property for its sheer service . Location is good . Rooms on 1 st floor have great views .front office staff are very cooperative and helpful .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank surel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

we had been to krishna beach resort, we were 4 couples with family and had booked 4 room via email but they forgot and booked only 2 rooms, on arriving on 1st oct they told we had booked only 2 rooms and then they had to manage after we showed them mail of 4 rooms booked so they upgraded us and gave 2 rooms. Now as it was their fault and they could not charge us more so they during our check out told us to pay for the kids extra bed charge which they did not provide. We told them you should have provided the xtra bed then they told you should have asked for the same. No hotel does like this, they dont charge for the small kids around age of 5. But these people cheated us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jairaj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this Hotel for 5 nights. It has great location & Friendly staff. Quite expensive. Room service not great. American Express card not accepted.
Food quality is a stage. Limited options for breakfast.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Suketu_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews