We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
268
211
37
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
211
37
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool across the road recreation room place to stay diu airport eggs to order beach resort rooms are spacious water sports room service small shop value for money nice pool breakfast spread excellent stay indian food arabian sea
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Probably One of the finest resort/hotel in Diu. We visited during Sep break Siu was full of Tourist and there was no water sports, this hotel has good pool and we spent most of our time within Resort, as going out in Diu was no point. It’s bang on Nagoa Beach so if you want you can go to beach in no time it’s just opposite hotel gate. Food served is good quality and taste.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amrish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

This is nice place near famous Nagoa Beach. Their hospitality was superb. Dinner in the evening was well made. We were total four. We really loved it. Rooms were excellent & the service was very good.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank BidhayakD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Best resort in Diu. The famous Nagoa beach is just infront of the resort. The resort has well designed rooms, the bathroom was superb. Swimming pool was very clean and well maintained. Resort also serves with kids play zone. The food was very good. I will definetly plan to visit there again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Monika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Probably one of the oldest places in Diu , But best with a Family , It is very much on the Beach , It is well maintained Hotel . The food is also good. Staff very polite and happy to help . Rooms are also good . Opt for the Beach view if possible . Has a fantastic view

Stayed: August 2018
Thank NibinP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Radhika is the most beautiful place to stay in Diu. Hotel is located at very popular nagoa beach. Just a few stay away, walking distance to beach. The restaurant of this Hotel is excellent. Nice experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chotai c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews