We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,557)
Filter reviews
1,557 results
Traveller rating
1,004
325
119
58
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
325
119
58
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cibo novotel goa la brise x box accor group candolim beach table tennis free shuttle special thanks junior suite kids room kids area guest relations special mention swimming pool front office manager shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,557 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The staff is great. Amazing food and clean rooms and awesome food. They have shuttle to candolim beach which is great.The ambience of the resort is great. Thank you for the services. We surely come come back

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank AshokD423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohanNSable, General Manager at Novotel Goa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Ashok,

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.Your compliments about the rooms and service delight me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. We definitely can’t wait to welcome you back again!

Regards

Rohan and his entire Novotel Goa Resort & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Firm the time we check in the stay was amazing. The room were very comfortable and really clean. The check in was quick. The service were amazing. Lthe quality of food and drinks were up to mark. The hotel is little inside form the main roof. But its very peaceful. Thanks to Novotel staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pravin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohanNSable, General Manager at Novotel Goa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Pravin,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.We are glad for your complimentary words about comfortable, well maintained rooms, helpful and courteous associates, buffet breakfast, and very good food and beverages.The team and I look forward to your next visit.

Regards

Rohan and his entire Novotel Goa Resort & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Stay was comfort able . Room service was really nice. The food breakfast lunch and dinner was really tasty. The pool was nice and relaxing. The spa has great offers Macl a form spa assisted us with good offers. The room was comfortable and had a good vibe in the hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janvier J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohanNSable, General Manager at Novotel Goa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Janvier,

We are so delighted to read that your experience has reached all of your expectations! On behalf of the whole team and management, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Rohan and his entire Novotel Goa Resort & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is amazing and the shuttle to the beach is a great option for the access to the beach. The service of the hotel staff is really good amazing I would rather say. The room service as well. The rooms were really well cleaned and well furnished. Thanks to the front office team for quick check in and check out. Guest service were great at planning at ittinarary for us and travel desk with taxi.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank PankajY181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohanNSable, General Manager at Novotel Goa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Pankaj,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a warmhearted review of following your stay. It was our pleasure to have you with us, and we are grateful we have been able to give you fantastic holiday memories.
We are delighted to read that rooms, facilities, food and service were up to your expectations. We do hope to see you back at the resort.

Regards

Rohan and his entire Novotel Goa Resort & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The service in the restaurant was very good. Food was tasty and variety was there.
Natural beauty is there. Pool is also very beautiful.

Rooms are also very good. Intetior of rooms is very nice. Room service is very fast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank mahindera2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohanNSable, General Manager at Novotel Goa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Mahinder,

Thank you for staying with us and for providing this excellent review on TripAdvisor. We look looking forward to to your next visit.

Regards

Rohan and his entire Novotel Goa Resort & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews