We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wildflower Villas(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Mist Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casablanca(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$99
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Goan Village Beach Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
236
60
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
60
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitesea shellscandolim beachsmall babyspecial thankshuge balconysea facingwe loved our staydosaskids poollovely swimming poolmin walkhigher sideexcellent propertygoan foodroom servicesecurity staff
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

To start with I must say it's an excellent property with all facilities. Amazing rooms , great service & helpful staff. Breakfast they serve is amazing. We booked a 2 bedroom suite with pool view. Beach is just 400-500 mts away from this resort. just one concern is that there are many dogs which roam near the main gate of resort and makes difficult to enter and exit the resort late in the night.
All over great resort and excellent property specially if you are travelling with families.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anshu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashell750, General Manager at Seashell Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Anshu G
Thank you for choosing Seashell Beach Suites for your recent holiday in Goa, The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property.
All of us at the Resort are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of food served, the services and the facilities provided by the resort during your stay at our resort
The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our property on your next visit to Goa
Regards
Mario Nazareth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

From the easy emails to get the bookings organized to the welcome on arrival we were treated like friend's
The whole place is immaculately clean, the beds comfortable, air con functions at it best and 24hrs hot and cold water.
The breakfast spread is superb and there is plenty of choice also they have bakery in-house so you can smell freshness of the morning bake
The reception team is helpful and polite with loads of local knowledge
I will highly recommend this place

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank gilbert19john65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashell750, General Manager at Seashell Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Gilbert19john65
Thank you for choosing Seashell Beach Suites for your recent holiday in Goa, The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property.
All of us at the seashell Beach suites are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of the breakfast served, the services and the facilities provided by the resort
The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our property on your next visit to Goa
Regards
Mario Nazareth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I was really impressed with the polite and courteous staff here . Very good and super fast room service, this one is very well maintained property. We really liked their breakfast menu with variety of options to choose from. Proximity to beach, It's in heart of Candolim with many famous restaurants nearby. Best part for visiting family is, you will get separate room for kids, living room and master bedroom. We had a very pleasant and memorable stay here last week.
I will cherish my masala tea sipping moments enjoying rains from balcony and watching kids having fun in pool. Till then good bye GOA..Seeya soon Seashell:)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mansi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashell750, General Manager at Seashell Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Mansi V
Thank you for choosing Seashell Beach Suites in Candolim for your recent holiday in Goa The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property
All of us at the Seashell Beach Suites are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and were pleased with the quality of the services and the facilities provided by the resort during your stay
The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our property on your next visit to Goa
Regards
Mario Nazareth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful

My third time back and it feels like home . The 2 bedroom suites are spacious and spotless , service is excellent and the buffet breakfast has a large variety of options .The place is still the same as I visited it last time around, the staff is what makes the place special each time I visit here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Craig A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashell750, General Manager at Seashell Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Craig A
thank you for choosing Seashell Beach Suites for your recent holiday in Goa The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property
All of us at the Seashell Beach Suites are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of the food served the services and the facilities provided by the resort during your stay
The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Goa
Regards
Mario Nazareth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

The services offered by them was perfect. Staff was cooperative and helpful. In terms of cleanliness, it was on the top and all the facilities provided by them was fair enough. And they had served a complimentary breakfast. Location was awesome.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harish6236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seashell750, General Manager at Seashell Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Harish 6236
Thank you for choosing Seashell beach suites for your recent holiday in Goa, The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property
The entire team is glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of services provided and the facilities provided during your stay at our resort
All of us at the Seashell Beach Suites now looks forward to welcoming you back to our property on your next visit to Goa
Regards
Mario Nazareth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews