We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Phoenix Park Inn Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Seasons Beach Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alegria - The Goan Village(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Santana Beach Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
9
7
8
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
7
8
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoyo appclean swimming poolcandolim beachnice hotelroom serviceconsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Very friendly and accommodating staff who were understanding and helpful when I fell ill.
Nice big room in good condition and very clean. Personally I think the hotel and rooms are nicer than the hotel website photos show.
Good location for bars and restaurants, and maximum 10 minute walk to the beach.
My only negative remark is that there is building work happening next door at the moment which is very noisy and stops a peaceful relax by the pool.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank 88travelbug88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

First thing first. dont go by the pictures. I had booked for 2 nights via OYO Rooms. The pictures of the room here and in the oyo app appeared to be big. But when we got the room, there wasnt even enough space to walk inside. Below are the pros and cons in my opininon.

Pros
1. Near to Candolim Beach
2. 24 hrs hot water
3. Tour Package was provided at a reasonable price.

Cons
1. Rooms are small
2. Dont expect a scenic view.
3. Breakfast decent enough but not much varities (Only bread, butter, jam, egg burji, coffee, tea)
4. They are not ready to do room service when you are there. They ask you to give the room key and go which we were not comfortable with.

You can go ahead with this resort if you are planning not to stay in hotel all day. Its decent enough just to take rest. Nothing great apart from that.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrishnaGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I may say its a really good hotel and services are really awesome.
i went there and i saw that there are many rooms with them and they showed me all rooms so i can select it.
Staff behaviour is good. Food quality is good. They are flexible on timings also. actually we got late from calangute beach around 11 30 and restaurant closes at 11. Chef was ready to go i saw but i requested that if they can serve us food. The politely replied "Yes why not sir"
I am stunned with his reply that in every sector services matters the most.
I will never go to another place if i come to goa.
My paradise - V palms Beach resort

Room Tip: ask them for delexe rooms
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Divyangshrimali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights, the place was horrible and so was their pool..Rooms filled with mosquitos and the staff did nothing to help us out with that. We ourselves had to look around for shops to get mosquito repellents. The rooms are too small. The fan wasn't working, the AC wasn't working, the cupboards were broken. The security guard was sleeping when we reached the hotel at 2 in the night, we honked but he was having a good sleep, we opened the gate ourselves. Parking is an issue if you have a car. They say the property owner would be coming so we need space for his/her car. The breakfast was horrible, there were flies all around the breakfast area..Actually there was no specific restaurant that they claim to have. The breakfast is served in an under-construction small shed. The geysers took an alarmingly huge amount of time to heat the water. The bathroom doors don't close, so yes that adds to another route for the mosquitos to enter the room. They provide free wifi but sadly there was no connectivity in the rooms (get good signal strength closer to the reception area).

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Rucha19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I will now always stay in v palms resort.
Location is very good. Peaceful in candolim. Staff is good. We came for business and they co operated when guests came to meet me in my rooms. They served well too during meeting.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Karan20160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews