We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great & Very Nice Stay With Average Rent”
Review of OYO 7333 V Palms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
OYO 7333 V Palms
Ranked #58 of 69 Hotels in Candolim
Reviewed 29 November 2017

I had booked V Palms Resort through OYO app, they allowed me to book 3 rooms for 7 people without any advance payment, and we paid 100% payment at the time of check-in only.
A single room has little drawing area, in which you will find refrigerator, toaster, inverter battery back up, and enough space that 4 people can sit and eat there.
Apart from this it has bedroom with space of people adjustable on a bed, clean washroom, 24*7 warm water, and a balcony.
Rooms are really nice if you are looking to stay in an average budget hotel with clean environment plus service.

It has Swimming pool, where i found little restrictions, such as you cannot have Beer at pool, you cannot have any drink at pool, 8am to 8pm timings, and if your enjoying at pool then someone from staff like watchman or hotel boy will be observing you unless you leave the pool, just to make sure if you are not shouting or breaking the pool rules. that was little weird.

Complimentary breakfast, is really good, they really served good food to us, like on 1st day it was bread&Butter with Upma and tea, on 2nd day it was bread&butter with omelet and tea, then on 3rd day they served us parantha with dahi and pickle with 3 boiled eggs each and tea.

staff if very friendly, and polite.

if you want to hire rented scooty or bikes you can contact hotel reception as well, as they provide these things on reasonable charges.

Overall it was really very nice and worth to stay with V Palms Resort.

Room Tip: rooms on 3rd floor are good, and attached to terrace if you want to have party out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

we have stayed there for 4 nights & was booked in suite room...the room was very spacious, hygienic with all basic amenities...staff was helpful & courteous.. the food was good...don't miss their morning buffet breakfast ..its good..we enjoyed our stay at this resort. thank you for your warm hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sanjay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Service is verry bed AC was not working the wifi was not working the fridge was not working. The hotel staff took 2 hours to get a bottle of water and a glass. The hotel does not even have a lift. The the hotel guys did not change our bed sheet , towel for 3 days.the hotel guys did not clean pool everyday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bhavesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Guys,
I visited this Hotel in Mar 2016, This is really a good hotel in Goa. The candolim beach only 10 mins walk from Hotel.

The beach is very beautiful and room service are very good.

You can also use Pool , which is also very clean, Staff is also good.

I booked this hotel from OYO. and last thing is Restaurant is superb. Food is super awesome and very tasty. you don't need to go outside.

Only CONS. Railway station is very far from here. Rest all are good.

Room Tip: Pool face rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vipin_Bansal_Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

V Palms Resort, yeah right far from it. The hotel rooms are modern but very small, my partner and I couldn't even open our bags we had to take it in turns on the bed.
The TV didn't work and it took some work to get the air-con to get going.
We had planned to stay for 4 nights but only stayed one, on both sides of the
" Resort " were 2 construction sites so the load work was to much to put up with.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Christy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.6 km away
OYO 854 Hotel Tina's Inn
OYO 854 Hotel Tina's Inn
#39 of 69 in Candolim
64 reviews
1.2 km away
Lui Beach Resort
Lui Beach Resort
#40 of 69 in Candolim
201 reviews
0.5 km away
OYO 2375 near Candolim Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Saikunj Holiday Homes
Saikunj Holiday Homes
#28 of 69 in Candolim
50 reviews
1 km away
Down "Da" Village
Down "Da" Village
#69 of 69 in Candolim
66 reviews
0.4 km away
Casablanca
Casablanca
#17 of 69 in Candolim
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 7333 V Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 7333 V Palms

Address: Nerul - Candolim Road, Saldahna Palms, Sequira Vaddo | Near Prazeeas Resort, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India (Formerly V Palms Resort)
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Candolim
Price Range: $37 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 7333 V Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At V Palms Resort you can count on comfortable accommodation, good amenities and heart winning guest service. For pleasure or business there is no better choice than V Palms Resort. From the moment you arrive at resort, you are assured of cleanliness, friendly and helpful service. Come and feel the pulse of this most exotic destination and enjoy the fantasy on the beach at V Palms Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your OYO 7333 V Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
OYO 7333 V Palms Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing