We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$40
US$33
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Flair Inn(Ahmedabad)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$24/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$66
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Cloud Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$50
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$102
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
517
425
160
58
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
425
160
58
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneycitrus cafebusiness hotellaw gardenbusiness tripcomfortable stayexcellent servicefood qualityofficial triprooms are cleanbreakfast and dinnerbreakfast spreadhouse keepingroom servicethe heart of the cityfront officeearly check
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Service is excellent annd the staff have been more than just helpful. Food is great!! Compliments to Chef Rajesh and Deepak, Sales manager Sunil, Waiters Munin, Vipin, Omprakash, Abhimanyu, Receptionists Maithu, Parth. Front Receiptionists Mathur, chandrashekhar, Uzier, Ashwaria, Swetha. House keeping patron Nishant and Chandni and room service attendee Hitendra. Names to look out for if hopefully they have grown to other places at the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ah@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Nitin Shivpuri
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

One extra star for very good & prompt room service and courteous staff. Rooms are slightly older as compared to rooms of other lemon tree hotels. Food was good, though on little expensive side. Breakfast spread was great and delicious. I stayed for 3 days and, the typical lemon fragrance of hotel air freshener and room toiletries felt repetitive and boring after 2 days. Overall, hotel is good for short stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wanderlustru7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Response:

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We are sorry you were not happy with the ambiance of your room. Our attempt at Lemon Tree is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have laid down our processes accordingly. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed our Housekeeping team to strictly adhere to pre-defined procedures and maintain hygiene and freshness at all times.

This is a mid-scale hotel and is in line with international 3 to 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food and for rooms. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit.

We have noted your perceptive inputs on lemon fragrance of the hotel and are re-looking at our internal standards to understand your feedback better. We assure you of a better experience on your next visit.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.ah@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Nitin Shivpuri
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The room service and cleanliness wass soo good to invest such an amount in this hotel. The housekeeping person named shiv (H.k) wass soo nice and he is best in his job. I am really impressed from the service.
Will surely look forward to this hotel in future to stay here only and will recommend all to stay hree.
Thank you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank mansi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ah@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Nitin Shivpuri
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Lemon Tree is a Class hotel with a wonderful ambiance, nice staff except for rigidness in Room Service I would give excellent to every other aspect. Particularly Very helpful reception staff. Excellent House keeping staff. Particularly Mr. Shiv on 2nd Floor is very nice person. Extremely helpful person. Overall Great Hotel but Food is good not excellent and certainly not VFM.

Room Tip: Rooms are very nice. 2nd floor HK staff is good that could be a selecting point.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jatin_Vora2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017



Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ah@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Nitin Shivpuri
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

as far as the service of the hotel is concerned, i would like to be there because the srvices of hotel is best and the food, building and room service is also extra ordinary
specifically their mocktail is best

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank divyesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ah@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Nitin Shivpuri
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews