We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Ahmedabad
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$42
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$81
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
The Cloud Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$37
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krios Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$31
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Ambassador(Ahmedabad)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
572
206
71
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
572
206
71
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare restaurantsg highwayhighway viewwonderful hospitalityspecial thanksexcellent servicerestaurant staffdinner buffetfront office staffduty managerf bbusiness triphouse keepingin room dininghousekeeping staffexcellent hotelmemorable stay
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The property is very centrally located and offers the best services.I am extremely delighted as my room was upgraded by Priya & Anju. The rooms were extremely comfortable and clean,even the variety of options in tea bags which I really like in the room.Overall very satisfying and wonderful experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sonam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Wow, what a feedback ! Thank you for sharing it with us.

It is feedback like yours that motivates us to continually strive further towards excellence.

My entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile


I have stayed in this hotel in month of March for official visit . well manaerd front desk staff and check in was really quick and rooms were superb. one thing I like in this room which is high way view . Rooms were really clean and Housekeeping services was top-notch.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

This one is truly an amazing feedback, "Paradise on Earth"

My heartfelt thank you for sharing such an excellent review with us; the team is super excited on reading it.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel buffet was high end and delicious.stayed here for few days and had amazing experience provided by novotel staff specially I thanks to the square restaurant staff amit kumar very friendly and helpful .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vijay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

I am glad to know that you had an excellent experience whilst your stay at our hotel.

Your kind appreciation for the team has been humbly received.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Especially housekeeping staff very well. Bahadur very polite,helpful nice person.Rooms are also clean,big and new. you can spend quality time here . Restaurant also nice..a lot of international meals u can choise.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Pelin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind appreciation with us.

I am glad to know that you had quality time at the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been conveyed to the team members; it is feedback like yours that motivates us to continually strive further towards excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Keeping a guest contended is a challenge by itself. The way Novotel's excellent keeps my stay comfortable is amazing. Whether its a wonderful housekeeping team to ensure I am comforfable after a long day or the F&B, FO or Engineering all striving for excellence. Especially the tender caring of plants in my room by the team who ensures my room is kept neat and clean. Ms Priya keeps it going with her wonderful smile. Keep up the excellent work team Novotel! Enduring for one year now, I cant thank you all enough!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fakhruddin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Din,

We are glad to have you staying with us.

Thank you for sharing your kind appreciation with us; it indeed motivates us to continually strive further towards excellence.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews