We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$63
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Narayani Heights(Ahmedabad)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$74
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cloud Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
608
218
71
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
218
71
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare restaurantsg highwayspecial thanksdinner buffetrestaurant staffbusiness tripfront office staffgreat hospitalityf bawesome experiencememorable staykeep up the good workvalue for moneyin room dininghouse keepingcoffee shopbusiness traveler
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Had an awesome experience. Each and every staff were courteous . The right place to be if you are in Amhedabad . Just amazed with the services .And specially thanks to Shweta and highly appreciated for the help during staying at the hotel!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Samyamay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate you taking time to share your valuable feedback about your stay with us.

It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful review. Truly,encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality. Shweta is our super star and he sincerely appreciates your kind gesture.

We all graciously await your return to Novotel Ahmedabad in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

If you are visiting Ahmedabad, this is the place you want to put up. They offer you the best of everything. The front desk is amazing. They know your needs and you have things ready even before you ask for it. As for the room service, they do an excellent job of cleaning up your room and providing you with all the essentials you require. The staff is as brilliant as you'll feel like at home. Also, last but not the least, the food they serve is just too good. I highly recommend Novotel Ahmedabad for its quality. Hope you visit soon.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank mona b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am so happy to note that you found the overall accommodation well planned and the services rendered by our team met your expectations.

Your words of appreciation are a big motivation for the team in our endeavor towards excellence and providing a friendly and caring environment to our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you personally on your next visit when your travel plans bring you back to Novotel Ahmedad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
Novotel Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Novotel with a group of 20. The hotel staff and management were absolutely amazing from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. They catered for all ages of our group and dietary requirements without a issue. I would highly recommend this hotel and I thank the staff and management for making us feel at home and giving us the amazing service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ravi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting review on your experience at Novotel Ahmedabad.I am so happy to note that you found the overall accommodation well planned and the services rendered by our team met your expectations.

Your words of appreciation are a big motivation for the team in our endeavor towards excellence and providing a friendly and caring environment to our guests.

We once again thank you for having chosen to stay with us and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Best Novatel i ever visted,the hospitality which i received from hotel is jus amazing and food too...over all excellent experience and would love to revisit....Ahmedabad Novatel u hav such an amazing hard work team...keep it up....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Akash C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to share your amazing experience with us about your recent visit at Novotel Ahmedabad!

Glad to note that our colleagues rendered the service levels that are more often associated with us, creating the perfect oasis for you. We do believe that we need to offer each of our guest’s unobtrusive yet highly attentive and friendly service and I am happy to note that we managed to achieve our goal during your visit at our hotel.

Look forward to hosting you soon at Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We Have Visited Novotel Ahmedabad for the Business Purpose. We Had a Conference Over there. We Got a Excellent Service by staff especially rahul and aman and also they are Very Cooperative and Helpfull. Food is Very Excellent.thanx alot

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Aman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelAbad, General Manager at Novotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to host your conference with us and also for sharing this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

It is a great privilege to acknowledge that we have lived up to your expectations.Your words of praise on the services rendered by our team have been received with delight.Your kind comments have also been shared with our super stars.

The team and I take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of having you return to Novotel Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews