We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible, Terrible place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pacific Inn Huda City Center
Ranked #181 of 265 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

This place was booked my company. First thing, IT IS NOT A HOTEL. it's a house converted to guest house and that too a horrible one. The rooms don't have proper locks. you will see hotel staff just lying around watching TV. And oh, middle of the night they will ask you to move to another terrible location of theirs on the pretext that there is power issue. Pls do not stay at this place. Place is definitely for females and kids to stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Ri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2016

We had booked the hotel and paid in advance. But the rooms were full when we reached. Very strange. They put us in an OYO property closeby which was not good at all - there were no ameneties (towels, soap, hot water etc. room had broken ceiling, bed stead was broken), and service was poor.

Pacific Inn looked good only in photos. On entering, the reception looked unmaintained, dirty. Same with the lobby. The property was unmarked and was at a dark shady location.

Not a good experience at all.

Room Tip: Iif you choose this hotel, please call these guys the moment your booking is done
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ritu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

i stay in month of feb its clean and good hotel .worker staff is good . hygiene is maintan . tv ac fridge cooler fan hotwater is available . is nice place to stay here near to metro station . i feel happy to stay here

Stayed: February 2016
Thank 26funky2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Just a cosy hotel not so big as shown on the website, friends pls dont go as per website cos on the website the rooms pic shown as bthful but thats not up to the mark, Just a simple.. only I have booked this hotel cos of room but when i enter i was surprise. I really thankful to Goibibo and the Hotel person Mr. Vikas and Prabhat (Reception) as by mistake i have book the room for 19 jan instead of 18. But suddenly i called up Goibibo and they Amend my booking.

Room Tip: Average Hotel for Short stay, Nothing must good cos thr is nothing to good to write..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rajukr_88thakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015

The Hotel doesn't have any board or name outside, so one will find it difficult to locate this hotel. The only good part of the hotel is that they have some 300-400 TV Channels. Its good for someone who wants to stay only in the Room. The breakfast is very very basic - An omelette with 2 slice of bread and a cup of Tea. Lotsa Mosquitoes in the room, luckily i managed to get a mosquito coil and an All out to make sure i get some good sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank menon1620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel Viva Destination
Hotel Viva Destination
#60 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
45 reviews
5.4 km away
Soni Villa Hotel
Soni Villa Hotel
#71 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
28 reviews
3.5 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#27 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Stately Suites NH8
Stately Suites NH8
#33 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
124 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel 32nd Milestone
Hotel 32nd Milestone
#94 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
59 reviews
5.7 km away
Sands Inn
Sands Inn
#164 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Inn Huda City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Inn Huda City Center

Address: Plot No 7, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #181 of 265 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: S$24 - S$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pacific Inn Huda City Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pacific Inn provides a world class Hotels & guest house accommodation, located in Gurgaon. We do not just provide you with a home-like comfort and environment, we also provide you with world class facilities such as Wi-Fi internet access, 24 hr high security. All of this makes us as one of the favored choice for most of the visitors visiting India to take care of the accommodation in Gurgaon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Pacific Inn Huda City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing