We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
1,073
241
33
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,073
241
33
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water features saffron restaurant an oasis beautiful hotel water bodies pool view new delhi business trip close to the airport excellent service business district ambience mall indian food hotel staff cilantro gym flame
Filter
Updating list...
431 - 436 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We recently stayed 3 nights as part of a tour and found this hotel to be amazing. Our room was perfectly fine but what makes this hotel is the staff. They could not do enough for you and were extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet was lovely. We really enjoyed being taken to the shopping mall in the courtesy car.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janineor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident-Gurgaon, General Manager at Trident, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Trident, Gurgaon.

The hotel as you have noticed is built like a resort and is characterised by reflection pools, green lawns, fire mashaals, domes and arches thus making it a favourite destination for business as well as leisure travellers.

We pride ourselves on offering warm and delightful service to our guests and are glad to know that you found the staff responsiveness to be excellent. Your positive comments have been communicated to our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city.

Warm regards


Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Gorgeous hotel- from the offset this was luxury at its finest. would highlight recommend. perfect staff, perfect rooms, perfect service and breakfast. thank you for a wonderful stay trident
we will definitely be back!!!

Date of stay: January 2016
Thank xk487x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident-Gurgaon, General Manager at Trident, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Trident, Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery Trident Group is renowned for, and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit.

We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

I have stayed here twice now with work and their service is great as you would expect...rooms were nice and clean and lots of water and toiletries provided. Restaurant was good for breakfast, a wide selection of local and international breakfast (good waffles!) and the menu for dinner also lots to choose from...on our last night my colleague and I enjoyed the pasta and fish & chips! Quick transfer to the airport as it's close by and the staff are very friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The housekeeper left a hand written note offering a gift of a bag for my hair straighteners which was very thoughtful and if they do this for every guest then it reflects their attention to detail for good customer service. Would come back for future visits.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident-Gurgaon, General Manager at Trident, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and posting your comment on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to note that the hotel and its services were to your expectations.

Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team who have been trained to deliver service with a smile and yet remain unobtrusive.

Thank you once again. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

Awesome property coupled with good food and super efficient staff made our stay totally worth. We had a pool view room. Everything was neat and clean, the staff attended to our needs promptly. The food that we had ordered from Saffron was good and delicious. We had taken a stroll in their property in the evening. It was an awesome never ending walk in their widespread well maintained property. The following morning, the complimentary american breakfast was an absolute treat in itself. We look forward to visiting this property again and will definitely recommend it our friends and family :)

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 686paramitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident-Gurgaon, General Manager at Trident, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Trident, Gurgaon.

We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Trident Gurgaon.

It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time with us and that you highly recommend all guests to try our hotel for stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Stayed here a number of times and it never disappoints. within 20min drive from the airport. Great pool for laps, good gym and comfortable rooms. Food in the restaurants is excellent and service throughout is fantastic. I like the no tipping rule with an option of providing tip at end of stay which gets distributed to staff. If you have to go to Delhi this is a great place to be based. Only negative is they only provide free 30min wifi each day and charge for extra use which is a little silly given what you pay to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Safari802912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident-Gurgaon, General Manager at Trident, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and posting such a detailed feedback about your experience at Trident, Gurgaon on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to note that the service exceeded your expectations.

I acknowledge your feedback on the complimentary Internet connection/Wi-Fi in the hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please allow me to share with you that internet in the hotel is an outsourced service which entails high infrastructural costs and the service is hence chargeable. However, we are in talks with the service provider to see how best to rationalize the charges.

I would like to share with you that we also have special Business Audi Package for our guests which have inclusion of free internet and other complementary services.

I thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews