We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$77
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$173
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$321
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Treehouse Queens Pearl(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$42
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
193
139
72
26
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
139
72
26
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssikanderpur metrofourth floorvalue for moneycoffee shopexcellent servicemg roadhouse keepingfront office staffnice staybusiness tripnice ambiencespecial thanksswimming poolfood qualitybreakfast spreadgreat hospitalitypalmyra
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The staff is very courteous and would like to specially mention Shweta from reception who is great at her job and is thoughtful, quick to respond and very proactive.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank get2aniket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabharwal-2, Rooms Division Manager at The Bristol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for taking time to review us with feedback generous as this. We are truly pleased to know that you had a great time and experience during your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback for our colleagues- we have certainly passed your kind words to them and they are too eager to see you back at our hotel.

It has been our constant endeavour to exceed the expectations of all our guests and review as yours assure us of the path we are treading on. We would continue improving the experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Rohit Sabharwal
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Pro-
1)courteous and professional staff
2) decent size rooms
3) great location, just next to the malls

Cons
1) amenities in the room could have been more

Its an old hotel but had undergone renovation. we liked it as a transit hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YuvaTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabharwal-2, Rooms Division Manager at The Bristol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you very much for investing your valuable time and writing to us on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know that you could appreciate our courteous and professional staff.
It has been our constant endeavour to exceed the expectations of all our guests.

We have noted your feedback regarding addition of amenities in the room.
Team The Bristol Gurgaon eagerly looks forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Rohit Sabharwal
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Extremely courteous and helpful staff. The hotel is maintained quite well and clean. Housekeeping and Room service turnaround time was superbly quick!
In room dining was a bit expensive but the chicken club sandwich I had was one of best I have had so far.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slimaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabharwal-2, Rooms Division Manager at The Bristol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for taking time to review us with feedback generous as this. We are truly pleased to know that you had a great time and experience during your stay.
It has been our constant endeavour to exceed the expectations of all our guests and review as yours assure us of the path we are treading on. We would continue improving the experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Rohit Sabharwal
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

The hospitality was amazing quick services', all guests are treated equally if they have to keep you waiting because you are early still the attention will be same ... I really like that ... The receptionist anuj was very helpful, helped a lot throughout the stay bless you. Have a good future

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank senthiluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabharwal-2, Rooms Division Manager at The Bristol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest,

At the outset, we would like to thank you for your generous feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit.

It has been our constant endeavour to exceed the expectations of all our guests and we are glad to hear some nice comments from you.

Team The Bristol Gurgaon eagerly looks forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Rohit Sabharwal
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 15 days and housekeeper incharge for our room " Mr. Rinku Singh" maintaines our room service. He is very polite and always help us to provide all the things we need. Room service was good .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank abhishek g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabharwal-2, Rooms Division Manager at The Bristol Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for taking time to review us with feedback generous as this. We are truly pleased to know that you had a great time and experience during your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback for our colleagues- we have certainly passed your kind words to them and they are too eager to see you back at our hotel.

It has been our constant endeavour to exceed the expectations of all our guests and review as yours assure us of the path we are treading on. We would continue improving the experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Rohit Sabharwal
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews